Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

miss-g23

25 High Point, NC Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 21–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Poorly), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
ok so I know ya gotta look at the pictures first, im not shallow but i understand the necessity of physical attraction prior to reading through all the boring profile stuff...go ahead, ill wait.

Done? still here? cool, moving on...

Hopeless romantic with a twist who enjoys the outdoors but also has a dorky side. I love sports, especially baseball! Don't waste any effort trying to argue about random baseball facts with me...you will lose. :) I am currently going back to school; doing my pre-major in Art Education. I plan on completing my degree and teaching high school art..eventually going back for my masters in fine arts. I like random road trips to the mountains (or the beach, doesn't matter to me), going to concerts, spending an afternoon at a baseball game with friends or someone special, etc. I'm pretty easy to talk to and for the most part an open book so don't be afraid to shoot me a message. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
going to school for art education, working with kids, and watching a lot of baseball.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
art and anything crafty, cooking, and I'd like to say pool(but i just get lucky lol)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
eyes, dimples, tattoos
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:...way too many to name
Movies:...again, theres a lot. if you wanna know just ask. I just don't like horror movies!
Shows:Honestly don't watch much tv but one tree hill(when it was on), vampire diaries, SOA, pretty much anything on the history channel.
Music: (this list is always evolving! any suggestions?) HARDWELL!, Steve aoki, Krewella, W & W, Avicii, erick baker <3, tyler ward, ed sheeran, maroon 5, gavin degraw, tyler hammond band, christina perri, mat kearney, eddie vedder, john mayer, a fine frenzy, garth brooks, reba; pretty much anything country, some rock, some pop, lots of indie and singer/songwriters, southern rock, And tons of EDM.
Food: Pretty open to new things as long as its not too crazy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Art
Friends/Family
Phone
Baseball
Laptop
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future(who doesnt) and how to make the best of the present.

You know I've got this theory, there are two kinds of people in the world. There are lyric people and music people. The lyrics people tend to be analytical. You know, all about the meaning of the song. They're the ones you see with the CD insert out like 5 minutes after buying it, pouring over the lyrics, interpreting the hell out of everything. Then there’s the music people. Who could care less for the lyrics as long as its just got a good beat and you could dance to it. I don’t know, sometimes it might be easier to be a music girl and not a lyric girl. But since I’m not, let me just say this. Sometimes things find you when you need them to find you, I believe that. And for me its usually song lyrics
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a game, watching netflix, or at the bar...not very typical but also not a lot of options lol.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
there are a few things that should be on this list but to start with...I hate feet and im terrified of clowns...you will have to ask about the others. :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You love baseball! (yes i judge based on your team lol-only half kidding here)
- You’re nice and sweet (but not so much I want to throw up..a man needs a backbone)
- You can handle frequent sarcasm, occasional cynicism, and jokes sometimes at your expense (It really means I like you though, I swear!)
-You like tattoos (if you judge others based on their art please move along)
-We have less than 15% enemy score (or better yet, higher than 90%-i'd actually be interested in a duel with my enemy haha)