Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

missLilliput

26 Freiburg im Breisgau, Germany Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:51pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 1″ (1.56m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), French (Poorly), Farsi (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I live in Freiburg at the moment, and I set my location every now and then to a different place to get to talk to random people from other cities

In short:

*passionate and loving
*big city girl
*fun and a fan of funny/goofy people
*a public extravert and a private introvert
* A TED Talk nerd
*my most common reaction in embarrassing situations: laughter
*love observing people and being inspired by them
*not a fan of smoking and using drugs, and find the smell of smoke on people very unpleasant
* I like men who are confident, responsible, initiative, and know what they want in their life ; men who are emotionally stable, have nice sense of humor, and can take good care of their inner-child.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Writing my Master's thesis at the moment, and looking for a full-time job in big cities (preferably Berlin).
In my free time I dance Forro and West Coast Swing. It's something that no matter how tired or sad or frustrated I am, it can cheer me up and clear my head off at the end of the day.
I have had my hands in some journalistic videos, and have hosted a few, as well as participated in a film competition with a short stop-motion movie I made.
One of my future job fantasies is to become some cultural or artistic tv program host :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
learning dances or basically anything which needs high Kinesthetic intelligence in a person
being compassionate and empathetic
.
.
Burning food on the oven!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
outgoing, sociable, open, bubbly!
My smile.
ANd my childlike accent when I speak German.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
* my future, my life, how to improve and develop my character and learn from my experiences, failures, and mistakes, or that of the others'!
* potential ideas/themes that can be turned into movies
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either hanging out with friends and dancing, or chilling at home watching a good movie (yes, there is a typical Friday night!)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Once in a relationship with a guy, I secretly wish he will be the first one who farts! :d

I recently discovered 3 white hair on my head! It makes me think blond people are lucky since they don't get to see their white hairs very early.

least, but not last, I share some of these weird secrets too...not gonna tell you which ones :d
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o5sT7J42ibI&list=RDdNx2j4u2_lU&index=16
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If at least one of the below applies to you :)

* you received a message from the site saying I liked you (cause I was probably too shy in that moment to write you anything)
* you are up for a nice chit-chat
* you admire art, and need a company to an art exhibition or theater/dance performance.
* you think you are open minded, and the cultural differences fascinate you.
* you simply know a job position available in the fields of media/entertainment/journalism, or you have creative mind and film making-related skills and would like to do a mutual video project with me! Either way I could always benefit from having friends and acquaintances in these fields. We don't have to necessarily end up lovers out of this website!