Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

miss_T_Pans

24 F Oxford, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:21am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), German (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
*updating this for 2014*
Happy New Year!

If you are;

As swift as the coursing river,
With all the force of a great typhoon,
With all the strength of a raging fire,
As mysterious as the dark side of the moon.

Then I am very keen to hear from you.

Like wise if you identify with any of the following; sapiosexuality, intellectualism, wanderlust, carnality, whoredom, polyamory, existentialism, leonine, androgyny, pansexuality.

I am currently living in my hometown; the beautiful and inspiring city of Oxford. I work in the entertainment/events industry, and it is no where near as glamorous as it sounds.

I am polyamorous. This means I have multiple relationships; some are romantic, some sex based, others kind of in-between. Lines between friendships, lovers and loves kind of blur for me. So if you want monogamy then you'll not get that from me. Poly for me means that I can appreciate and experience all manner of beautiful things with different people. It has taught me a lot about myself. Furthermore it means I don't have to be 'the perfect one' or 'other half' of another.

I am also a feminist, liberal & sex-posi however I abhor certain aspects of feminism. You won't find any misandry here, I very much enjoy male company and I believe that our inherently sexist and patriarchal society damages the male ego as much as it does the female. I find that my feminist views are quite evolving and I do love to discuss anything regarding gender, sexuality and relationships - I find it all fascinating.

I am apparently rather complex, paradoxical, a ponderer and a dreamer. I can have a narcissistic streak and can at times be a total whore for attention. Yet at other times I like to hide away, hibernate and enjoy my own company. I very much love my own space.

Music is one of my greatest passions, I did my degree in music business which I found fascinating. I find myself wanting to take up playing music again at the moment, I used to play violin so I guess I'll start there. I particularly love live music and festivals though don't get to appreciate them as often as I like.

I love to read and have recently re-discovered my passion for learning and reading. I'd love to consider myself an intellectual, I have recently decided to dedicate my life to learning & pleasure. My favourite activities are those that include both ;)

I am a keen and cunning linguist (see what I did there) , I am currently teaching myself French, German, Spanish, Italian and have recently taught myself the Arabic alphabet and numerals. I have plans to eventually learn Japanese, Mandarin, Russian and Portuguese. I love the idea of being multi-lingual and plan to be as fluent as possible in several languages by the time I am 40.

I am a fleshy curvy size 18 (not that it matters), I love food and am generally very comfortable in my body (we all have bad days). I like to rebel against society's hetero-normative standards of beauty by being chubby and loving it. And still being drop dead gorgeous :p I do however wish I was stronger and fitter (I HATE cardio) and am working on this at the moment.

I am currently very much interested in taking up MMA, however due to my recent period of unemployment such desires have had to take a back seat until I am more financially abundant.
What I’m doing with my life
Living at home while working so I can save up to potentially do some of the following; travel, do a masters, buy property, have cats.

Learning & discovering.

Reading.

Enjoying the calm between the inevitable storms.

Appreciating the little things.

Getting stronger.
I’m really good at
Rolling Cigarettes
Writing pretentious OKC profiles
Languages
Asking 'why'
Purring
Hugs
Roasting Chicken
Wasting Cups of Tea
Out-eating Men
Being Snarky
Observing
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
*Music*

Marina & The Diamonds, Tegan and Sara, Rihanna, Grimes, Angel Haze, Deap Vally, Alanis Morisette, Kate Nash, The XX, Jake Bugg, Lana Del Rey, Friends, Rhye, Dizzee Rascal, Nina Simone, The Prodigy, 2ManyDJs, Soulwax, Beyonce, Chase & Status, Delilah, Aretha Franklin, Chemical Brothers, Lily Allen, Charli XCX, Cocknbullkid, Eminem, Elvis, Jack Off Jill, Cajun Dance Party.

It's difficult to compile a list of favourite music ever because it's so fluctuating.

*Books*
I am more into non-fiction than fictional works.
The Second Sex by Simone De Beauvoir
Cunt by Inga Musico
Bossypants by Tina Fey
The Ethical Slut
Kill Your Friends by John Niven

I enjoy reading; feminism, sexuality, psychology, popular culture and am recently interested in reading philosophy.

My planned reading list for this year includes more de Beauvoir, Sartre, Marquis de Sade, Masoch, Tolstoy, Tzu, Erica Jong, Nietzsche, Caitlin Moran.

*Films*
Disney (obvs), Mean Girls, Easy A, Kill Bill, Human Traffic, Requiem for a Dream, Mamma Mia!, Cruel Intentions, Quills, Harry Potter, The Notorious Bettie Page, Marie Antoinette, Frozen, Mulan, Kindergarten Cop, The Breakfast Club.

*TV*
Peep Show, Fresh Meat, IT Crowd, Bad Girls, Sugar Rush, The Apprentice, Jerseylicious, My Super Sweet 16, Nighty Night, Boardwalk Empire, The Tudors, anything David Attenborough and I love documentaries on all sorts of things from wildlife (big cats & safari mostly), sex, serial killers, music, sub culture. I quite like conspiracy theories but I take them with a pinch of salt. I also love stand up comedy.

I find it hard to commit to watching a series especially popular ones that everyone is talking about and thus Breaking Bad, Dexter and the like have been on my 'to watch' list for quite some time now.

*Food*

I love meat, I enjoy my steak rare and so will never be converted to vegetarianism. I love cheese. Seafood. Fish. Chocolate. Milk. Bananas. Smoothies. Anything breafasty and cooked (except black pudding). Thai, Indian (my first solid food was indian food), Chinese, Mexican, Italian. There's not a lot I won't eat. I hate wine gums though, don't ever buy me wine gums.
The six things I could never do without
Coffee & Cigarettes (they come as a pair)
The Internet
Music
Condoms
Friends
Sunshine

Adding more:

Warmth
Conversation
Hugs
Bed
Colours
Good Smells
Books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Filth.
Hidden Motives.
The Game.
How I'd deal with it if everything I loved got taken away from me.
How the English language sounds to a non-English speaking person.
Surviving.
Human Nature. In fact, just nature in general.
On a typical Friday night I am
I don't do typical friday nights.

Though I guess gin & harlotry is a good start.

I equally enjoy staying in with a hot bath and a book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I periodically suffer with depression and anxiety and have the scars to prove it. However, I am an optimistic depressive and always bounce back :)
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are into poly, kink or feminism <3
You're local and it's actually feasible to meet up.
You love gin & cats.
You want to be the Sartre to my de Beauvoir.
Your profile is as pretentious as mine.