Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

miss_cmm

31 F Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am an expressive and passionate artsy type with a propensity for the ridiculous.

Light-hearted with a happy demeanor, I laugh often.

Independent, educated, driven, with many goals. I love to work and I work hard.

Generous and compassionate. People fascinate me and I am an excellent listener.

Travel as much as possible. A change of culture and scenery inspires me, and I wish I could scuba every day.

Favorite pastimes: yoga, dancing, getting lost in the city, art and design nerd functions, sailing, karaoke, scribbling in my sketchbook, watching the sky change colors.
What I’m doing with my life
Finishing up a design degree that I just love. Working hard at an architecture firm. Living a life that has one foot in college and one foot in the professional world.

Obsessing about design and nerding out often. Refining my craft and researching far too much.

Eating oysters and drinking wine I can't afford while laughing with friends and enjoying the decadence of it.

Seeing art and music, loving the scenery of the city, and finding inspiration wherever I can.

Waiting patiently until the time I can travel again.
I’m really good at
Generally speaking:
Drawing a straight line, being a friend, and finding the fun in life.

More specific talents include:
Making excellent classic cocktails, my favorite to construct is the Manhattan.
I rarely cook but I do a frittata and french toast exceptionally well.
Remembering details about everything, while at the same time not knowing what day of the week it is.
The first things people usually notice about me
The glasses...
but if we are being introduced, my very unusual name.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I mostly read non-fiction and theory at the moment, but love a good novel.

I don't see many movies, but I usually like things that are more visually interesting like Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind. When I see a movie, I just want it to be well done.

Not a big fan of shows, however I do have a soft spot for South Park and Antiques Roadshow.

Music is so important to me, it is the soundtrack of my life and I use it to get through the day. My taste is very eclectic, and it always depends on my mood. I especially love old french jazz, electronica, and my finely tuned Florence + the Machine Pandora station.

Food is amazing. I love to eat, especially if it's unique. I have been through multiple levels of vegetarianism, but the foodie in me has taken over. It causes me moral distress sometimes, but I am weak.
The six things I could never do without
my brain - without the pursuit of knowledge, I am lost.
art - my world is ruled by expression.
friends - and all the important people in my life.
frame magazine - and the many other sources of design genius that keep me motivated.
sexy boots - for foot-commuting the city and looking good doing it.
ice cream - especially Ben and Jerry's, they save me.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The physical form of abstract ideas.
On a typical Friday night I am
Friday night is my fun night. I do whatever I want and it's always something different.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I could eat sweets for breakfast, lunch, and dinner - I am a sugar junkie.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are seeking inspiration and to inspire.