miss_erin89
26 Bethel, OH
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
miss_erin89
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im Erin. I live in Bethel with my best friend and her husband on a farm. I like the outdoors, animals, movies, friends. im very easy going. I'm always shy at first but eventually open up. I want to find that perfect man to complete me in all ways. I love staying in on night's whatching tv or movies. I do enjoy going out to eat and having fun. I have two jobs right now at kings island as a supervisor and frischs as a drive thru attendant
What I’m doing with my life
i am working, and i am also trying to figure out what career path to follow.
I’m really good at
Helping others and putting there needs before my own. Making people laugh and smile:)
The first things people usually notice about me
is that I'm very shy, but people also say I have a great smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
the hunger games. TV shows - that 70 show, big bang theory, vampire diaries, and good luck charlie. I like all kinds of music such as rap, counrty, some oldies, some rock. I like italian, and mexcian the most.
The six things I could never do without
1. cell phone
2. car
3. my best friend megan
4. tv
5. Family
6. Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
everything ha
On a typical Friday night I am
out with my friends having a good time, or at home just hanging out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am not sure at the moment, but if you get to know me im sure i will think of something.
You should message me if
You think that we would have a connection. Or if you just wanna say hey.
More