Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

miss_gab

27 F Brampton, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
If you are a down to earth guy with good values and good conversation that's a good start.
I try to surround myself with good, positive people and i can say i've been successful so far. If you are kind, happy, funny, optimistic about life in general and you want to chat, send me a message. I actually like to physically meet people so if you're looking for a cyber friend, i'm not the one for you.

I am not looking for anything in particular on here but i totally think that you need to be friends before you end up in a relationship...so for now, let's say i would like to meet new people.

Ah maybe i should write that i'm french canadian from quebec city. I'm definitly more chill than your average Toronto girl and i don't care which car you drive ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Travelling a lot....no i mean, a LOT!
I’m really good at
Laughing at myself and not taking life too seriously. I'm also really good at collecting pens and juicing fresh fruits/veggies. Loving it!
The first things people usually notice about me
Is that an accent you're hearing?!?! It is indeed. My height...yes, I am tall (5'9'')!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I should read more, i love food, i don't really watch any tv shows, netflix addict and i listen to pop music. That's how boring i am ;)
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Laughing
Music
Sleep
Passeport
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How great life is...how lucky I am to be healthy, to have good friends and to be able to do all the things i'm doing. I am greatful for everything life is giving to me. I wouldn't trade my life for another, this one is perfect for me :)

I also think about building my house in the rockies. I have no clue how i'm going to do this since i have absolutly no skills in building stuff but i'll find a way...or a man...! Can we build a house like we build ikea furniture?
On a typical Friday night I am
Either working, chilling at home or enjoying a fun night out with the ladies of my life :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I live in Brampton..... I know, don't make that face. I have no idea what i'm doing here myself!

I'm a cat lady... And it's annoying, big time :)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're serious about this. I don't like wasting my precious time ;)

Also if you:
-are respectful;
-are kind;
-are patient;
-are hilarious;
-are faithful;
-are honest;
-are tall;
-have values;
-have a beard;
-like hockey;
-are handy;
-have a job (seems pretty basic but i've paid too much in my life for people that didn't have jobs);
-have manners...are a gentleman!

Oh well..you probably don't exist because this is pretty much the perfect guy. But who knows. I'm being optimistic about this. Life has a great way to surprise you when you least expect it :)