Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

miss_golightlee

49 San Francisco, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 36–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:41pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am truly young at heart, easygoing, genuine, loyal, devoted to family, and good with power tools. I'm totally badass. And humble. And yes, I can easily go from a t-shirt and jeans to a cocktail dress--thanks for asking.

I'm creative and love art, design, film, theater, and fiction (particularly short fiction), and going to art exhibits.

I've finally realized that being independent doesn't mean being alone...

I used to consider myself shy, until my father told me he always just viewed me as "reserved." I like reserved better.

I was born in New Orleans (where we really know how to eat), so it follows that I enjoy dining out. If you could introduce me to any awesome food trucks, that would be very cool.

I LOVE to travel. Traveling is very important. Everybody says they love to travel, but I have a TSA Pre-check Known Traveler Number.

I'm looking for someone:
• who has a strong sense of family, and values loyalty.
• who appreciates creativity.
• with an easygoing style, and a little old-fashioned charm.
• who agrees that sharing goals and values wins over having "compatible” cd collections. I actually like a wide range of music.

I'm just interested in meeting someone I can adore...and more ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm taking a hobby, and working on turning it into my vocation. I'm trying to burn up some frequent flyer miles and fit as many trips here and there as possible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Packing a carry-on...I travel light.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look younger than my age (maybe because I feel a lot younger than I am)....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Any one in the Best American Short Stories series. A Man in Full. Midnight in the Garden of Good and Evil.

For movies: An Andalusian Dog, Betty Blue, To Sir, With Love, Wonder Boys, Rear Window, Glengarry Glen Ross, Amadeus, Wings of Desire, Training Day, Rushmore, Beasts of the Southern Wild, In the Mood for Love, The Jinx (HBO doc) and Ted...

Music: my musical tastes are all over the map-- it's easier to say I don't like rap, reggae, or modern country. I Shazam a lot, so I have a lot of random music--from car commercials, to the opening song to Portlandia...

Food: I'm not so big on German or Jamaican food, but anything else I pretty much like. I was born in New Orleans, and New Orleanians love to eat.

Shows: I would rather watch a rerun of the Rockford Files than any show with Housewives in the title.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, travel, art, books, eating out, my MacBook Pro.
(I like the number seven better than six....)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the easiest way to get to Joshua Tree from here...how soon I can get to Cuba and Belize...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Eating sushi in celebration of the coming weekend, then usually relaxing--possibly in the company of another...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll whisper in your ear when we meet...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You like to travel
-You like to eat out
-You're a bit of a wino
-You have a message for me that's more than "Hi"
-YOU DID NOT TYPE YOUR SUMMARY IN ALL CAPS
-You have a sense of humor
-You get my sense of humor
-You've read this far...