Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

miss_jenboop

29 Oakland, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:58pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and raised in the Bay Area and now I'm living in a very cool spot in oakland. Family is hugely important to me and my friends are my family. Laughing is my favorite past time. I love staying in with a mellow night watching movies or playing games but I also enjoy the nights out where I can dress up and do something fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im working for a great company doing what I love. Taking dance classes and performing. I love to do active things outside like biking or walking lake merritt. I take a Pilates/yoga hybrid which is really fun and pushing myself to run a 10k for starts.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being there for my friends and family. I will always be there when I say I'm going to be there. Singing, dancing, making people laugh.. A lot! I'd like to think I'm good at seeing situations from everyone's perspective.

Cooking/baking. The way to a woman's heart is through her stomach.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, glasses and long hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Hunger Games books and all the Alex Cross books by James Patterson. I'm currently on the 2nd in the trilogy of Divergent books.

How I Met Your Mother, The Golden Girls, Project Runway, Top Chef, American Horror Story

Feel good movies, but intense dramas too.. A League of Their Own, Pitch Perfect

I love all kinds of noodles; chow mein, pasta of all kinds. I love sweets but i'm definitely a more savory person, I'd rather a yummy dinner than a really good dessert... depending on the dessert. Home cooking, I'm usually the cook but I absolutely love being cooked for.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family/Friends.
Music.
Water.
Laughter.
Food.
Hand sanitizer.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life. Where I'll be in the next 5 years. What is going on now. Work. What's for dinner.

How I can fit everything in to my schedule.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depending on the week I could be attending a burlesque show, checking out local art walks, grabbing dinner and drinks with friends or family. I also occasionally love to stay in and unwind from the week catching up on the shows I've missed and crafting.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dance in the bathroom at work if I have a performance coming up.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Someone who knows who they are and where they are going in life. Up for a good time whether that be a Saturday farmers market, lounging at Dolores park, night out, or night in doing puzzles or playing board games.