Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

miss_jesska

25 F Hayward, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:41pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
k here it goes...

i'm goofy, but i can have have serious & deep conversations.
i'm pretty much down to do anything, or nothing at all (every so often!)
i love the little things in life, i try to show people theyre appreciated.
imma lover & a fighter.
I have strong family values, even if mine is small.
Imma hard worker.
I love going to sports games even though i dont know exactly whats going on haha.
I have a passion for fashion and my true love is disney.
I grew up in a home with high morals and continue to practice them.
I'm a little shy but once I feel comfortable theres no stopping me.
I like to listen and I love when people come to me for advice.
I can be open minded but theres certain things I've already set my mind to.
I respect people who are honest because theres no reason to lie to me, im not at all judgemental.

thanks for reading :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
recently had some big changes in life. I'm currently working as an Assistant Manager.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
the only thing i can think of is organizing lol i have to have everything in its place i get it from my dad we're weird that way lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i'm very easy to talk to and really caring.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i LOVE:
Harry Potter
Twilight Saga (no surprise there)
Pirates of the Carribean
Just about all animated Disney movies
Pretty Little Liars
Anything with potatoes, chicken, and ice ill probably like.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
Family
Shelter
A job
My dignity
& Disney haha
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
EVERYTHING lol i do A LOT of thinking imma girl!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either working, hanging out at home watching a movie, or going out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Um my sister is on the site. Hopefully you didnt hit her up lol
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–27
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Really tired of guys thinking this is a hook up site. Yo momma didnt teach u better? Mine did so dont waste my time if thats all you want.