Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 F Ottawa, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:09pm
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
So this is what it has come down dating! It's a little awkward writing a paragraph about yourself, right ?! Here goes...I am here to find someone normal or relatively normal I should say! Someone who knows what they want in life and has goals. I am not looking for someone to cling to or be too clingy. I want to find my partner in crime that will introduce me to new things, new places, and to have fun with!

A little bit about myself...
--I love watching sports, especially hockey!
--I live for travel
--I love to laugh and make others laugh
--I lived abroad and highly recommend it!
--I can carry a conversation and speak my mind!
--I am close to my family

I am tired of meeting duds (not dudes!) who pretend to be someone they are not or have nothing to contribute at all to a conversation or life period!

Feel free to shoot me a message if you read something you liked or want to know more.
What I’m doing with my life
-- inspiring learning, encouraging creativity, advising and guiding ...I am a teacher! I love working with kids leading them down the proper path and helping them to continue enjoying school and learning!
I’m really good at
--- Laughing (genuinely, out-loud sometimes even with tears)
--- Making people feel better and laugh too
--- Stating my opinion
--- Cooking
--- Carrying a conversation or debating!
--- Chirping and being sarcastic!
The first things people usually notice about me
I am small, at times loud and I smile a lot!
The six things I could never do without
1. Family and friends
2. My passport
3. Pho
4. Coffee!
5. Google (you've taught me so much!)
6. Music and belting it out in the car (I don't care who's looking!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
-- my next adventure
-- are these kids actually understanding my lesson?
-- am I talking too loud?
-- what am I going to wear? (I'm not superficial, I just like fashion)
On a typical Friday night I am
What do I do when I am not teaching or lesson planning???
I am usually spending time with good company laughing, playing games, sipping a drink, watching the game or starting a dance party! In the winter you can find me on the hills! In the summer, I'm outside on the diamond playing ball, at the cottage or relaxing with friends on a patio having a drink!
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 29–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if read something you liked. are funny, normal and can carry a conversation! are doing the duck-face in your profile picture and it's not a joke...don't message me!
...AND if you are in my age range...20 year olds go mingle at a bar and love life!!!