Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

miss_riss87

27 F Denver, CO

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I think that every day you are given a chance to make it the best day of your life yet. I want to have fun and explore all that life has to offer. I'm intelligent and educated but I certainly have my "blonde" moments. People would describe me as bubbly and carefree and I think I would agree.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just graduated college with my BS in business marketing. I do planning for a large company here in Denver. I don't thoroughly enjoy it but I am planning to go back to school to get on the path to be a veterinarian eventually, since working with animals is my true passion.

Outside of work, I love to see new places and try new things. I make it a goal to travel as much as I can and I'll try anything once, or twice lol.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Making people laugh..whether it be at me or with me
-Reading
-getting what i want
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my bubblyness..is that a word?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all kinds of books but I mostly read mysteries.
Favorite movie is Dazed and Confused.
Music: I will listen to mostly anything if it sounds good
Food: I love sushi and pretty much any asian food. I love trying new foods though so I might find a new favorite soon. :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Shoes, my phone, daily showers,a good book,family, friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either hanging at home with my roomie having wine and watching movies or out with my girl friends partyin it up
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to get to know me to find any of that out :P
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have your stuff together, otherwise don't waste my time.

You live in colorado