Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Washington, DC Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 7:17pm
Hispanic / Latin
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Graduated from masters program
Doesn’t have kids
English, Spanish, Swahili
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Driven yet easygoing, with a good dose of goofiness.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Returned from Peace Corps in Kenya last year, and giving DC a second go-round. Work at an INGO on immunization projects in developing countries. Off work, I'm usually in search of fun bars, concerts, restaurants, museums, etc and trying to take full advantage of my free time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting trap queen stuck in my head.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair, and I laugh a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: usually love fiction but as of late I've been reading more things related to my job

Movies: Usually don't get a chance to see many movies, but I enjoy most. I'm a wimp with horror films, but I'll gladly watch them through the cracks between my fingers. I have a lot of trouble figuring out whether Moonrise Kingdom or Grand Budapest Hotel is better.

Shows: gasp, I don't typically Netflix-binge (not that I don't like it, I just choose not to). I'm up-to-date on very, very few shows (pretty much just Game of Thrones) - convince me that spending 3489761 hours alone inside watching a screen is worth it, and I might consider it?

Music: somewhat music-obsessed (many genres, but mostly indie) and I absolutely love going to concerts. Last few concerts were Tallest Man on Earth, Surfer Blood, and Benjamin Booker. Recommendations on new music welcome, dare I say Penguin Prison and RAC have been on repeat a little too much lately.

Food: Spanish (a bit biased given my heritage), Mediterranean, Mexican (might as well just call this guacamole), and a good ol' burger and fries. Oh, and boozy brunches. Anything, really.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Future travel destinations, how to become the best version of myself, global health, and if my alarm clock will stand up to the challenge of waking me up in the morning.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends and discovering new places in DC, or on a summer weekend getaway