Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Hurley, VA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18-35
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Sep 27
Seeing Someone
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I don't like talking about myself. But here goes.

I'm a pretty simple person. I love to cook, especially if I'm allowed to eat it (diets suck). I'm pretty funny, or at least I hope so. I laugh at basically any joke. I am very logical when it comes to decisions, but when it comes to choosing a restaurant I am like a limp noodle.

I tend to care a little too much about people (I guess it's weird that I ask if they made it home safely?) I tend to be very shy in public or social settings, but once I start talking, you won't shut me up. I am extremely laid back - I can't even remember the last time someone upset or offended me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Too much, yet too little. Trying to start a career, find a house and live the life I've always wanted to live. It's going to take a while.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Depends who you ask. I think I'm a great cook though. I love dog training, playing video games (Playstation baby!) and exercising. I'm also pretty good at sitting and watching TV. Also, baking - I love that shit.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My RBF (resting bitch face). I think I intimidate people. Or maybe scare them. Probably both. But I'm really nice. Promise. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm beginning to wonder if anyone really cares about what movies I like, what shows I watch, what music
I listen to and what I like to eat? If that's what you're into, feel free to ask though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Human interaction dog.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I try not to think too much. I'm a hypochondriac.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Does sleeping count? I don't "turn up", whatever that is. Video games are usually a given for me as well.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sleep in my underwear.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me. Do it. DO IT.