Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

missarrie

22 F Melbourne, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:20pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I've always been a nerdy girl, but it's only been in the last few years that I've identified that way.

I play lots of games on my Playstation 3 and Xbox 360, and boy are those Steam sales a killer! I watch a lot of television and am a huge Joss Whedon fan, and also a bit of a Trekkie. I also read comicbooks, yup, I'm the WHOLE package :P ...that was a joke.

I like capital letters and fullstops. I also use emoticons WAY more than I should :-P
What I’m doing with my life
I've just finished my film-making degree and live TV internship, so naturally I'm freaking out trying to decide what I want to do with my life.

Currently looking for work, man it's hard out there at the moment! I fill my time selling cool merch at nerd conventions.
I’m really good at
Procrastinating, and also making lists which assists with the whole procrastination thing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Television - Dollhouse, Firefly, Buffy, Star Trek (TOS and TNG specifically, haven't finish Voyager or Enterprise yet), Scrubs, Battlestar Galactica, Daria, Futurama, Drive (bonus points if you know what that is without using IMDB!), American Pickers, My Little Pony - Friendship Is Magic, Animaniacs, Suits, TMNT (current series), Avatar: The last Airbender.
CURRENTLY WATCHING: NOTHING.

Movies - This one changes all the time, right now I'm digging Iron Man, but let's look at some older stuff. Back To The Future, Fight Club, Serenity, Galaxy Quest, Kill Bill, Labyrinth, The Incredibles. Did I get one from every genre in there? What have I missed?

Music - I'm less into music than I used to be, I listen to a lot of soundtracks and scores if I have my own way, but I'm really not picky.

Games - Mass Effect (All of them), Dragon Age, Journey, Red Dead Redemption, Heavy Rain, FTL, Journey, Ticket To Ride, Pandemic.
CURRENTLY PLAYING: Beyond: Two Souls

Comics - Buffy seasons 8&9, Ms Marvel, She-Hulk, Chew, Sin City, Fray, Young Avengers, Hawkeye.
CURRENTLY READING: Tales To Astonish, Fantastic Four

Food - Ice-cream. I love me some ice-cream.
The six things I could never do without
1. The internet - If I'm awake, then I'm on the internet in one way or another, usually talking to people.

2. My iPod - I spend a lot of time on public transport because I'm too lazy to learn to drive, so I need something to keep me entertained. I alternate between podcasts and music.

3. My friends - Virtual, and real. I love how a discussion about which Star Trek captain had the biggest penis isn't the strangest thing that might come up in conversation.

4. Science - I'm not going to pretend that I understand elaborate scientific theories, but I love science. I love that it exists.

5. Hmm, I'll get back to you on the last two!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Whether I'll ever get to go to space. Actually, I don't spend a lot of time thinking about it, but I needed a category to shoehorn my outer-space love into! I love space. Looking at pictures of nebulas, and models of starships (real, and fictional), going out into a field at night and looking at the stars. All of that. If you imagine the Space Core from Portal 2, that's me.

The real answer to the question of what I spend a lot of time thinking about... That's tough. My mind moves quickly through topics when I'm alone. I might start out thinking about cheese, then move on to Dragon Age, from that to the depiction of women in popular culture, onto what my super power would be (the ability to understand and speak any language fluently, in case you were wondering), to who knows what!
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably gaming, if I'm honest. I'm not really a socialite, though I typically enjoy going out once I'm there. It's getting me to go that's the hard part.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Very little about my life is private. I sometimes share more information than people really care to know.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating