Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

missava4u

23 F East Providence, RI

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 28, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Ava, I don't completely understand this whole summery thing I mean how do you really know I'm telling the truth. I am 20 going on 21 in August, I am artistic and if you don't like my art work you don't have to look at it. I have an IQ of 120 so friggin what I'm not a genius get over it. I can be a real bitch sometimes, well that's what people say anyway but I will tell you what I think, I think I am only really a bitch when you piss me off. So simple solution don't piss me off and other than that I am probably the coolest person you will ever meet :P if you have anymore questions message me and I will be more than happy to answer you. I am not going to sugar coat anything about me so if you don't like brutal honesty then I am just not the girl for you!!! And I really dislike licorice it is so friggin nasty who ever created it should be shot... Just saying.... Any other questions feel free to ask
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I will be attending college in fall doing paralegal studies but that's only the beginning of it i have about 9 years of school ahead of me
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at pottery, oil painting, I am a good friend and I try and be the best I can be in anything I do
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most people point out my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A Piece of Cake, by Cupcake Brown Black Monday. Public enemies. trance, rock jazz hip jap. My favorite food is seefood I see food I eat it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My 2 children
food
family
friends
art
hou
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about the future and how I can make it better than what I grew up in.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Stay home and watch some tv and that's just about it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will admit those types of things to someone when I get to know them better :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you actually want a conversation i don't have time for one word responses. And don't message me if all you're looking for is sex BECAUSE I'M NOT THAT TYPE OF GIRL!!!! in case you can't read i didn't put casual sex I am not a slut so stop thinking you can message me with some b.s like that because i won't respond!!!! Sorry just got a lot of people thinking i must do that giving me b.s messages.....