Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


73 Marshall, MI Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 46-76
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Apr 22, 2014
4' 6" (1.37m)
Body Type
A little extra
Has kid(s)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi not so much a life traveler searching for life's answers. Not so much because I know everything, what a laugh. But more for the need to find your center and sit for a sec take a breather and reflect. In the end it doesn't matter except to find happiness and contentment. It's been about a year since I joined OK Cupid and in spite of a couple disturbing situations, all in all, I've met a few VERY COOL pals. This site has added flavor to an older gal's experience. Thanks.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Now that I'm retired I'm taking time with my grandchildren and loving every minute of it. I feed off their energy and appreciate the fact I don't need that so much anymore. On the other hand I am searching for something new that will give me satisfaction and generate some additional income. I've just moved and that can drain you as well as give you a feeling of ecstasy. Once over that, will be searching for familiar good times partying playing cards or swimming. conversing or you know, whatever. Another year passed, and I have moved AGAIN!! Hoping this will be the last time. I have my own apartment, the first time I've NOT lived in a home with a yard. It's taking some mental adjustments, BUT apartment living does offer conversational opportunities, of which I am slowly taking advantage. I'm still looking for a guy or guys who would just like to party occasionally, have a few brewskies, mixed drinks, listen to some good music, and/or play cards, or just yack about whatever.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and not judging. Being the subject of a fun joke and being a clown. Also haven't lost my touch in the education field. Did all essays and research papers on line last year for my step daughter's course and got her a B-plus. Not bad for being out of college for nearly 50 years. I enjoy higher learning. BUT, I also enjoy PARTYING.!! All said and done, lets party.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
THAT IM IN A WHEELCHAIR, BUT don't let that stop me. THAT I have a real cool smile, I'm fun to be with, and I'm a happy nut. That I'm tough, but not mean.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy mysteries and Patricia Cornwell is a favorate of mine. I also surprisingly enjoy children's literature with good illustrations. I enjoy spooky movies and adventure, also documentaries. Comedy as last resort. As far as music I love rock and roll. Clasic rock, rhythm and blues, ragae, some country although that makes me cry too much. I like. Kid Rock Bob Marley Bob Seger The Funkadelics and Prince. Many more like. Marshall Tucker, Chicago, Dave Mason, Cat Stevens, Emmerson, Lake and Palmer, Leon Russell.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love, music, good friends, literature, love, and partying.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Certainly not my mistakes but rather what I have learned from them. And WHY I keep making mistakes.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Searching for new friends and new ways to define life.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Ya wanna party and help me discover new fun, new friends, and new ways to define life.