Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

missg411

42 F Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Apr 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
4′ 11″ (1.50m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm old school Brooklyn, but my accent is nowhere as fantastic as my grandmothers. Was married for too long then jumped into another relationship and now after more than 15 years of relationships I'm single! I have no idea where to start? I'm up for suggestions...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm in between jobs... Well I'm inbetween about 5 jobs. I produce a concert series for families, starting a DJ course for Tweens, do marketing and social media for a few freelance clients, run an impromptu child care biz I call campish, and work in sales at some hipster flea markets. Some people call me a hustler...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hanging. Kids. Design. Cooking. Conversation. Jokes. Getting dressed up. Dancing. Kissing. You will just have to find out what else I'm good at.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a shorty. Seriously! Im in the under 5' club. But my sexy looks and incredible wit make me about 6' tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have two kids and no cable which equals limited media outlets but I'll give this a shot.

I read all the time, but I'm more of a "cool there are free books in my lobby" kind of reader. Luckily I have a book editor that lives in my building.

Trying to think of a movie that isn't animated here. Maybe someone should take me to the movies. That would make this easier...

Music is great. Do I have to name bands like I'm making a mix tape? As far a genres I really like house, afro-beat, reggae, ska, classical, jazz, hip hop and I have an extremely age-inappropriate love of dubstep. Sorry I can't help it...

I love food. Cooking is great, and damn I'm good at it, but I'm fine with being served a nice dish in a fancy spot that doesn't have a kids menu.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Top two are my kids, of course
dreams
my apartment
I'm feeling like air and water are up there on things you can't live without.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to write here. I feel like this is a social media client and I'm searching for fresh content to post.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Is anything in life really typical?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
admitting = defeat ;)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 34–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You own a pair of wing tips, can drive a stick shift, make art (or at least appreciate it), enjoy life.