Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

missgingerlove

26 F Tulsa, OK

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:53am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a 6 year Okie originally from Michigan, living life and loving as much of it as possible. I am an adventurous person who will try almost anything at least once. I love new experiences and learning something new constantly. I'm a free spirit...go with the flow type...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently am working full time in the healthcare field, and loving it so far. I'm planning on going back to school. I'd really like to get into event planning or curating!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a great listener, baker, a very quick learner, being spontaneous and random, and I can be pretty crafty.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The red hair for sure... And my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything by Harlen Coben, David Sedaris, Chuck Palahniuk...Good to Great by James C. Collins

Movies: I'm pretty all over the place from indie films to crazy action/thriller to my Disney classics. Anything by Tarintino, Wes Anderson, Guillermo Del Toro, Cohen brothers and you have my attention. Boondock Saints, I could watch everyday... Other movies would be 4 Rooms, Old Boy (NOT the remake), Corina Corina, The Little Mermaid, Lars and the Real Girl, I ❤️ Huckabees, Burn After Reading, Thank You For Smoking, The Princess Bride... The list could go on and on and on...

Music: So Much!!! Saint Motel, Motopony, Ray Lamontagne, Justin Nozuka, Arctic Monkeys, CoCo Rosie, Gohstland Observatory, Shiny Toy Guns, Fleet Foxes, The Avette Brothers, Elephant Revival, Langhorne Slim, Leagues, Joe Hertler & The Rainbow Seekers, Shovels & Rope, Robyn, Chvrches, Allen Stone, The White Stripes, The Strokes, Girl Talk, Band of Horses, William Fitzsimmons, The xx, Washed Out, Broken Social Scene, Flight Facilities...

TV: I really don't watch much... But I'm a total Netfix junkie

Food: My adventurous side says I have to try it at least once... But I love sushi, Italian, and food trucks are always fun
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
iPhone
Pair of headphones
Red lipstick
Adventure
My watch
Spotify
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future. Where I'll be in 5, 10 years. Thinking about all the amazing opportunities out there... believing for those right opportunities to come at the right time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I may be out and about at a show, coffee shop, bar... Pretty much wherever the wind blows that night. I like the stay at home for relaxing evenings too every once and a while
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Well..
I'd say message me if you're a funny, chill, laid back dude who can carry fun/interesting/intelligent conversations