Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

missjada

62 F Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Aug 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a middle aged black female, 5 feet, 153lbs. I'm looking for that special person to enjoy my life with. I love quiet evenings at home, watching a good movie. I also like dining out on occasion. I love the summer so anything that has to do with enjoying the summer is great. I love great conversation, video games, jigsaw, and crossword puzzles. I've currently gone back to school and ready to start a new career as well. I'm ready to learn new and different things if the right person is willing to teach.

I am Romantic, funny, and easy going
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As stated previously, I'm back in school and that takes up a lot of time. I also provide childcare weekly for my daughter. I'm trying to get in better shape. Women have to work at it a little bit harder than men (smile). I'm also searching the internet looking a different places that I would like to relocate to. I've been in Chicago all my life and I'm really ready to be somewhere else.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a great cook at least that's what everyone that has eaten my food (smile) I've been asked why not open a restaurant, but I don't think I'm quite ready for that. I'm a good listener, consider myself a good dancer.
I think I'm good at a lot of things, but when you're talking about myself I don't like say too much. I think seeing is believing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I'm in pants then it's my eyes. If it's a skirt then it would be my legs and my walk.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really don't have a favorite book. My favorite movie although there's so many, I would have to say Invitation of life. I love R&B, Hip/Hop, easy listening, smooth jazz and blues. I love Italian food and my favorite dessert is Banana Pudding.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My bed, my ,children and grandchildren, the man in my life when ever that happens (smile), computer, phone and TV.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and what I can do to help people.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home, watching tv or listening to good music and on the computer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm lonesome.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 58–67
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to talk and get to know me. Or have any questions that you would like to ask.