Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

missjen_111

34 Toronto, Ontario, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 32–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 9, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Why I'm here...
Truth be told, I was a little skeptical about online dating at first. However, I have friends who have tried this and have met some pretty awesome people, some of whom they are still with. Mostly I’m looking at this as an avenue to meet someone I may not have had the opportunity to meet in my day-to-day life. I’ve heard once that “Life begins at the end of your comfort zone” so here I am and here it goes…

About me…
I live a pretty balanced life and I count myself blessed to be surrounded by supportive family and friends. My parents enabled me to experience many things while growing up, regardless of how much they sometimes worried. The friends I have are good people and ones I can count on. I really love to travel and am constantly being inspired by the world around me. I’m an active person and enjoy being out doing things rather than sitting at home watching TV (although there are some days where it’s nice to just stay in and watch a movie). I enjoy the arts, like trying new restaurants, meeting new people and checking out funky shops in eclectic neighbourhoods in the city. Living a healthy life is also important to me. I love yoga and I stay fit by running, swimming, hiking and going to the gym.

Wow, this is really starting to get long...if you’re still reading this, I take it that you are somewhat intrigued? So why don’t you send me a message and we'll see what happens...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Staying focused and accomplishing any goals/tasks at hand
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Easy-going personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: A Fine Balance, 1984, The Picture of Dorian Gray, The Great Gatsby. I'm currently reading A Farewell to Arms

Movies: The Godfather Part 1 & 2 (wasn't a huge fan of the third), Lord of the Rings, Silence of the Lambs, American Psycho

Shows: Don't really watch much TV but I love Game of Thrones

Music: Enjoy all music except for country, heavy metal

Food: Love all kinds of food!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My passport
2. Good food/wine
3. Intelligent conversation
4. Laughter
5. Good book
6. Physical fitness/being active
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out for dinner/drinks with friends
OR
Unwinding with a glass of wine on the couch, reading a book or watching a movie...if it has been a long week
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to message me to find out!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have more things to say than, "Hey, wassup"