Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

misskaye1106

23 F Nashville, TN

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:44pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
High school
Job
Education
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well, I've been sober for a little over 2 years and I've succeeded at keeping both a plant and pet alive; now I've been traveling the states and want to meet some new people.

I'm not going to tolerate your drama, or games. I'm not going to pay your bills or support your bad habits. I'm not going to babysit you.

I don't need or want "saving" and if you try I'll probably laugh at you. One thing people seem to love about me is my sense of humor. If you don't have one, we won't get along.

A few things you should know:

1. I had a serious medical illness, and eventually had major surgery. It saved my life, but I can't have children as a result of it. Can't deal? Bye bye !

2. I don't have sex on the first, second or third date. I probably won't on the fourth, fifth or sixth either. If that's what you're looking for, you should go back to the bar!

3. Don't message me if you can't use proper grammar. Yuck.

Now that all the above is out of the way, I don't bite. I'm just not on here to waste my time, ya know? I will say that I am a very creative, artistic person. I'm a musician, a painter, a photographer, and a writer. I like hiking and playing in tide pools. I play video games. I LOVE baseball, and I miss Fenway Franks. I've got a precious little kitten that I adore. Laughter and good humor are really important to me.

Message me if you think we'd click!
I’m really good at
Singing, writing music, laughing, and Mario Kart.
The first things people usually notice about me
Usually they either hear me laughing, or they comment on my hair, eyes or smile. I'll let you be the judge of that though!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm a movie buff, a musician and a book worm, so asking me would be better.

TV is another thing I could talk about all day, though I don't really watch it much anymore!

And I'm one of the pickiest eaters you will ever meet. :)
The six things I could never do without
Sobriety
Family/Friends
Music
My cat
Higher Power
Cotton Candy Ice Cream
On a typical Friday night I am
It varies from week to week. Sometimes I stay home, sometimes I go to a meeting, sometimes I go out with friends. Sometimes I go out alone. I like to play it by ear!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I still get teary when I watch Thumbelina.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You like to be silly and laugh, and can remember how to treat a respectable lady right while doing just that.