Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

misskentishtown

26 F London, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Jul 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a graphic designer looking for a sidekick for adventures, wanderings and wonderings.

I'm a country girl at heart, but a magpie for the shiny, cultural and unusual things that this city offers. I moved here three years ago and have an ever-growing to-do list of things to do, see, drink and eat.

Meeting drunken randomers in bars doesn't appeal to me, so I enlist the power of the algorithm...let's see what happens!
What I’m doing with my life
Weekdays, you'll find me working in central London as a graphic designer trying to save the planet.

Weekends, you'll find me out of the house, exploring London's nooks and crannies, latest exhibitions and leafiest parks, and having cocktails or brunch with friends. I love the epic nights out put on by The Last Tuesday Society, White Mischief, Rumpus and Secret Cinema. If there's electro swing, I'm in!

I've spent a summer as a Rocketry counsellor at a camp in America, helping kids make the most splendid rockets on earth.
I love to take my culture-vulture tendencies outside the UK and explore other lands. I've travelled to Peru and Bolivia, eaten guinea-pig and trekked the Inca Trail.

I love the outdoors. You'll find me hiking up a mountain a few times a year. In London, I'll do my best to escape to the parks, lidos and Hampstead ponds, and go exploring on my trusty, rusty bike. Want to try a bit of urbex — anyone game?

I'm happiest making things; be it a logo with the wacom tablet, a costume with my sewing machine, or a flowerbed from a pallet with the electric stapler (best tool ever), or a Sunday Roast.
I’m really good at
Creating awesome fancy dress costumes.
Touching my nose with my tongue.
Connect Four.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I tend to go for non-fiction books about psychology, society, behaviour and the future, but I'm rubbish at finding time to read.

I don't really watch much TV. Not even Breaking Bad. Or Game of Thrones. But I've got a big list of films that I'm slowly getting through on my LoveFilm account.

Big fan of Moulin Rouge / 2001 A Space Odyssey / UP / Lost in Translation / The Island / Anything with Ewan McGregor in...

My favourite meal of the day is brunch. Ideally smoked salmon and poached eggs with great coffee. Usually find some time at the weekend to do some baking - trying to perfect my cupcakes!

Music-wise, I have quite varied tastes. At the moment it's Parov Stelar, Steve Jablonsky and the Buena Vista Social Club.
The six things I could never do without
Halloumi
Family + friends
Good coffee
Londonist
Breakfast
Lists

And the 6 things I COULD do without...
Slow walkers
Comic Sans
Instant mash potato
Powerpoint
Mondays
Snails in my garden
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Is the Singularity near?
Is it tea o' clock yet?
When do I get to try an in-vitro burger?
Where's the next adventure?
On a typical Friday night I am
Having a few beers with friends, plotting the weekend...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
It'd be great to hear from you, especially if you're...
...in London
...taller than me
...a great match (>80%)
...and got this far down the page ;)