Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Wellington, New Zealand Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 22, 2013
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Have just moved back to Wellington from London where I have spent the last couple of years. Taking some time to decide what to do next and where to do it.

I'm not going to write huge amounts on here but am happy to chat.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have recently moved back to Wellington after spending a couple of years in London. I am enjoying all the things I missed while being away... friends, family, my niece, driving a car, watties tomato sauce, feijoas, NZ wine & whittakers chocolate! I am trying to settle back in for a wee bit, but at the same time am considering heading off for another adventure.

I enjoy a cocktail or two, love getting out and making the most of the weekends, especially the sunny ones. I have bought a new camera and am looking forward to learning a bit more about photography.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I’m never good at picking favourites - a bit indecisive I think!

Lots of different music from old school stuff that I grew up listening to, drum n bass and pop stuff that I can sing along to (not often in public)

Love an old fashioned roast, cheesecake is a huge weakness, Mexican, good home made burgers and anything done on a BBQ. I really enjoy cooking & baking - am much better following a recipe though.

Mostly easy to read books that I can pick up and read in short bursts.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family & Friends
A large handbag (have given up trying to travel light)
Good coffee
A pair of well fitting jeans
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Which city I would like to live in
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Catching up with friends for an after work drink and often ending up somewhere completely different than we had planned.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!