Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

misskris7289

25 F Greenacres, WA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 13, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My life has changed drastically in the past year and all for the better. I use to party and drink and smoke cigarettes and now I am the proud mother to my 1yo baby boy Jagger who was born at the end of March. As tiring as it is I love being a mom and wouldn't trade it for anything. I enjoy hanging out with friends and spending time with family. Anything else you want to know just ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
living with roommates working full time spending time with my friends and family. im not a planner, id rather just do what comes to mind to make things more interesting.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh and Wheel of Fortune lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my blue eyes and my 5 tattoos.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
the twilight series....but im not a crazy chick in love with a vampire.....its just a very good read.
ill watch any movie but i love comedy, action and horror films.
just give me any music and can sing along with or dance too. alternative and counrty take up the most room on my ipod.
any food is good. thai and italian are my favorites.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son.
music.
love.
my car.
friends.
my phone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
getting back into school. i had very important reasons why i quit and now that time has passed its something i need to do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Now a days I'm at home getting my son to sleep but he was wonderful grandparents who love to watch him so I don't go to crazy lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not proud of how my son came to be or happy that his father is not in his life at all but my son is the love of my life and I can't imagine my life without him.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we could be friends.