Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

misskristabelle

24 F Calgary, Alberta, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a happy go lucky person with a serious side when I need to. I like to have adventures and am currently reading a handful of books.

I'm a big comic book nerd and...well just a nerd in general
I keep active I like to go to the gym 4-5 times a week

I'm a very open and passionate person and I can be a bit brash some times.
I don't get angry very often, I usually don't need to because I take things with a grain of salt.

Please look at my height before you message me, so far people have been talking to me, finding out I stand half a foot taller than them and not talking to me anymore. Plus I'm not interested in men if they are shorter than me. Shallow, I know but you try being 6 foot and not emasculating your boyfriend every time you wear heels
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I moved to Calgary about 2 years ago I am now almost finished my school and ready to get back into working full time and making actual money.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Baking, guitar, singing, being hilarious and fucking adorable
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile and the fact that i'm a giant
Most people find me to be too tall and find me overbearing and emasculating which is hilarious because I am not a dominant person and as soon as I find that I don't hate being in your presence I am one of the nicest people and would do anything for those I love
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
anything by George Orwell, Kafka, Tolstoy...Vonnegut

horror comedy and cartoons

Metal, or pretty much anything good

anything i create in the kitchen is my fave
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Family
Friends
Fuzzy blankets
Disney
Butter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Owning my own business, music, books I'm reading at the time, my fears and my passions...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching Aladdin or getting a beer with the friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sleep naked every night except I have to wear socks.
Scandalous I know
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are at all interesting and can hold a decent conversation