Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

misskristin79

35 F Madison, WI

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a fun loving girl who is a follower of Jesus. My faith is the most important thing in my life. I also value physical activity, being social, family and the outdoors.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a high school counselor.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Caring for others, having fun, staying active.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm, maybe that I'm friendly. This would be a good question to ask others!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read the occasional novel, and I admit that I've gotten sucked into things like The Hunger Games and Twilight. It's true, sorry! I read the Bible pretty much every day.
I don't watch a ton of t.v. unless it's football season - then I'm cheering on my Packers!
I love food! Anything with a lot of veggies makes me happy. I'm also a huge fan of dark chocolate!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God
2. Family
3. Friends
4. Physical Activity
5. Laughter
6. Water bottle - I bring one everywhere!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
people, my daily agenda/to-do-list, activities, plans, prayers...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm either out with friends or having a quiet night at home. I typically lean toward being out with friends, but I'm also content relaxing at home with a movie by myself.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be a little O.C.D. at times...like even if I know my alarm is set I'll re-check it a couple times. I also usually re-stacked the dishwasher if my roommate has filled it, because I know I can make things fit better. Yup. :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your values match mine. Faith in Jesus is the most important thing I'm looking for in a man. More-so, I desire to be with someone who is actively pursuing God, not just someone who goes to church every now and then. If that's you, and the rest of my profile interests you or seems like a match then I'd love to chat!