Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

misslateeda

41 F Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:36pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Korean (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So here's a quick rundown on me. I'm kind of a city gal and enjoy all that Downtown LA has to offer... Living walking distance to restaurants, bars, entertainment and a great diversity of neighbors and friends with whom to enjoy them. I'm at a pretty happy place in my life and have learned what's truly important to me over the last several years. It's true what they say about youth being wasted on the young... lol. I guess the best way to sum it up would be to say that I'd like to meet someone who complements my life and adds value with laughs, support, affection, etc.

We all have a "type," but as I've gotten older (and hopefully wiser), I've learned that the real beauty in people is found in their idiosyncracies and imperfections. Plus, I can't come close to living up to perfection... I'm way too flawed.

One last thing...I'd like to meet someone who has the ability to communicate openly and honestly. This doesn't mean I want to have "a talk" all the time (gawd no... lol), but this is an essential part of any type of relationship. It's funny how we all like to believe we are great communicators, but the truth is that this is not a skill that most people possess.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in Human Resources... Director of HR. I love to cook and am now trying to have a few new adventures in life! Recently, I just did a flip off of a trapeze (with harness and net of course).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Puzzles, cooking duk guk and other stuff, being 15 minutes late, laughing, bumping into things, etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no idea... once a guy told me he really liked my eyebrows, so I guess that was the first thing he noticed about me. You just gotta laugh, right? I should mention that i wound up dating that guy for 6 months. You can laugh even harder now. =)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I tend to read biographies. I like to get lost in someone else's story and it makes me realize how different life can be. I also love period books... Edith Wharton, Charlotte Bronte, Jane Austen, etc. I love the subtleties of the eras passed. Sometimes I think that the world we live in, allbeit very convenient, is too much about instant gratification and is too overt in many ways.

I love movies and a good tv series. Some of my faves include:
- The Usual Suspects
- Braveheart
- The English Patient (especially the scene where he rips off her blouse to ravage her and then they cut to a scene of him sewing her buttons back on... what a crack up!)
- Almost any war movie - Full Metal Jacket was the best & Thin Red Line was the worst!
- The Bourne movies
- Sons of Anarchy
- Boardwalk Empire
- Mad Men
- True Blood

I also love theater. My favorites have been:
- Miss Saigon
- The Jitney
- The Owl and the Pussycat

I love all types of food, but a spicy and sweet combination always hits the spot!

As for music... it all depends on the mood I'm in or the mood I want to be in.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends
My dog Lola... she's the best!
Good food and wine. I didn't say expensive... I said good
My quiet time... True intimacy is not having to fill the silence
Affection
My vices
... Oh, and coffee! Shoot... that's seven.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I would do with my life if money was a non-issue...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Exhausted and like to wind down the week doing something casual... dinner with friends, grab a drink somewhere, call it a Netflix night, go to a movie... you get the idea.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a reality tv show junkie, but I haven't hit rock bottom yet so I'm not seeking help for my addiction.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–45
  • Near me
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You "get it"