Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

misslisafremont

35 San Francisco, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 30–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved to San Francisco this fall, so I'm fresh off the bus. In fact, I'd say my MUNI sea legs need some toughening up. How do you all stay so calm as the bus lurches about like a drunken sailor? I'm clutching the pole for dear life and everyone around me looks nonchalant. I guess I still need to shake off my new girl aura, but I'm very excited to be exploring the city - trying new restaurants, scouting the best running trails through Golden Gate Park, hunting for the perfect wine bar.

I'm a goof masquerading as someone dignified. I love to dance, but I rarely make it down a flight of stairs without tripping. Miraculously, I’ve only ever broken one bone, and that was because a paraglide chute dragged me across a hillside, not because I ran I into the door jam (which I do regularly).

Although my nuclear family is small, I come from a large and wonderfully boisterous Irish family (I have over thirty first cousins, and yes, I know them all). Thanksgiving dinner with less than 40 people in attendance is considered a small year. My one grandma loves to dance and will cut a rug with gusto whether it’s to Sinatra or 50 Cent, and my other grandma had a razor wit, regularly telling the nuns at her rest home, “You can’t rent out my room yet. I’m still here.” I want to grow old and feisty surrounded by people I love.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am always in search of what makes me feel most alive, something invigorating. So I’ve ricocheted from studying neuroscience and working in cancer research, to acting in films and working for a tech start-up. And I hope I’m still a proverbial work in progress.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Rolling pie crusts.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have long, wavy hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOKS: Anything by Margaret Atwood or Tom Stoppard, The Things They Carried, The Song of the Lark, Grass (I dabble in sci-fi), A Prayer for Owen Meany, science-y nonfiction, A Visit from the Goon Squad, Tana French

FILM: Clue (flames, on the side of my face!), The Hudsucker Proxy (anything Coen), Adaptation (anything Kaufman), Rear Window (lots of Hitchcock), Noises Off, Singin' in the Rain, Delicatessen (anything Jeunet), Monty Python and the Holy Grail, The Philadelphia Story (yar, indeed), the list goes on and on.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I want to find someone who loves how fantastically weird the world is and who wants to explore it with me, whether this means learning kung fu together, trekking through the Himalayas, or simply googling obscure facts (did you know space elevators could be a crazy cool alternative to rocket propulsion?). Curiosity and joie de vivre are infinitely sexy and always welcome.