Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

missmarie9933

25 F Guelph, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I had the idea to compile all of the teacher comments on my grade school report cards and put them here. Not sure what kind of picture that would paint but I have a feeling it would be pretty awesome. I like to think I impressed even at age 6. Seeing as I'm not going to rifle through mom's "special memory box" you're just going to have to take my word for it.

Or maybe I should give you some of the recent personal feedback I have been given by family and friends. Such as my brother "Jenna, getting louder does not make you more right" or my friend Kelsey "Jenna, you can't yell at cyclists just for wearing spandex". This was a bad idea.
What I’m doing with my life
Lots of stuff. I have the ignorance to believe that I can do anything. Not well or with any degree of ability, but I'll definitely give it a try. I firmly believe you can use YouTube to learn anything....literally anything.
To be perfectly honest, I have just been enjoying where I am in life. You know, being present and mindful and all that noise.
I’m really good at
Interjecting with "that's what she said" at the most opportune moments.
Baking apple crumble.
Fixing ingrown toenails.
Guess Who.
The first things people usually notice about me
No clue. I might know if I ever asked anyone that question.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Fool by Christopher Moore, Worst. Person. Ever. by Douglas Coupland, The Bottoms by Joe R. Lansdale, anything by Bertrand Russell
Lots of movies but up there is Clerks 2, 10 Things, Boondock Saints, Drop Dead Fred, Stuart: A Life Backwards.
2 Broke Girls, Entourage, SOA
The Smiths, PJ, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Metric, Rage, Mumford, Elle King, The Band, Otis Redding, Feist, Fleet Foxes, Dropkick Murphys, Meatloaf, Streetlight Manifesto....I could go on but I don't want to be that guy.
The six things I could never do without
In reality I could do without a lot, so the necessities.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Shetland ponies...and the meaning of life, of course.
On a typical Friday night I am
Wouldn't say I have a typical Friday night, usually something with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't believe the expiry dates on milk.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Girls like guys with skills. Nunchuck skills, bo staff skills...