Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

missmarkoe

30 Medford, NJ Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Full figured
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Banking / Finance
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey! I'm Lauren. I work in finance, and live alone in Medford! I have fabulous friends, and a wonderful family! Looking for a partner to complete the package!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
working with kids... I am a natural born educator and love teaching kids new things. There is nothing more rewarding then watching a child grasp a concept that you have been teaching them!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Many would say my sense of humor. I have a very in your face sarcastic "holy shit, she did not just say that" (in a funny way, not a bad way) kinda vibe! It's kind of hard to explain, but very unique!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love reading girlie book.. you know love stories with a happy ending...

Movies... I'll watch about anything, except scary movies... I scare very easily

I love both NCIS shows, pretty much anything on CBS, and tons of stand up comedy!

And food? well I can eat - lol I love trying new foods, and i can cook really well... So be prepared for some delicious home cooked meals!!!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My iPhone
My Car
Freedom
My Friends
Music
My Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the rest of my life... and where I want to be in the next 5 years or so...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with the greatest people ever... my friends and family!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
not sure what to put here... i'll think about it!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you find me appealing... i promise you wont be disappointed :)