Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

missmarymae2010

26 F Redding, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jan 6, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I have come a long way from where i was, a stronger and more sensual person, still with a big heart but knowing now, how much i can take till things get to be too much and find the solution to move forward in life. I don't let any one walk all over me any more which is an amazing feeling. I have the love of my life to thank for that and my family and friends who have helped me thru so much. I feel so amazingly strong, i love who i am and what i am. couldn't say that a while back. Iv concured what i thought may have been impossible. Now i sit here with my roots steadily in the ground and i aint moving any where but Forword. I know what i want in life, and i aint going to change my future or any thing in my life for no body. Cheers to a Healthier, stronger, bountiful and better life.
What I’m doing with my life
Go to school get a digree, so my son can be taken care of properly. I love him so much
I’m really good at
Drawing, writing, fishing lol, and um just being a mom and being me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love MOVIES!!! as long as its not B rated and its not stupid. Oh and i love any thing with Jim Carey and Robin Williams. :D
books, father Earth mother moon, Twilight Saga, let me in, Aquaria, and any thing with odd and unbelievable tails that really happened. I love music cant stand lyrics that i don't understand like growling or screaching lol!!!
and Food i would deff. have to say chinese and Italian are my favs.
The six things I could never do without
God
My Son
Family
Friends
Music
Art
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My son, and our life. how life's too short. self searching to be a stronger, more confident person and become sucessful no matter what i do so my son and I can be financially comfortable and for me to be a good role model for my boy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Taking care of my little man and chillin at my place in my mans arms, and hanging with the fam and friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Life's been pretty touph for me, but i truly think that mabe there is something that turns out good in this world when shit gets sour. you learn a lesson, dust yourself off, get back up, and learn how to love again. Its bittersweet, and that's just what life's about.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–100
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You'd like to hang with someone who's got a pretty good head on their shoulders. If i interest you, don't be afraid to hit me up.