Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

missmb74

40 F Chicago, IL

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 31–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:06pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
About me? I am a believer in experiencing life to the fullest. After all, you only live once so why not make the best of it? Which is what brings me here.

Here are the basics: I grew up on the mean streets of Chicago and the nicer streets of the north shore, went to University of Kansas. I am currently in marketing for a major Web site and can actually say I enjoy my job (most days). I think I have a good attitude and a great personality (I laugh at myself all the time).

I am intelligent, creative, independent and resourceful. I love music and when I really like a song, sometimes get carried away with the repeat button. I am an interesting mix between a professional and a practical joker...sometimes a professional practical joker.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I oversee the in-house creative & events agency for an online automotive website.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Figuring things out...some of my friends call me inspector gadget and I guess there's a reason why.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Aside from any physical traits, they usually notice that I am smiling, laughing and having a good time. I try to make the best of any situation.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have varied tastes in all of the above...
Books - from Chelsea Handler to Glass Castle
Movies - from Bridesmaids to indie documentaries
Shows - from the Bachelor series (yes, I can admit that!) to Locked Up Abroad
Music - from Depeche Mode to Carly Rae Jespen
Food - from Italy to Thailand and everywhere in between
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Phone
Music
Hair dryer
Friends
Family
Deodorant
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I am always thinking...sometimes I wish that little thing inside my head would give me a break. Haha.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends to dinner, drinks or whatever the night has in store. I am not picky about where I am but I do have one rule...I must be in good company.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a few skeletons in my closet (doesn't everyone?) but you'll have to get to know me to find out.