Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

missmiah510

31 Silver Spring, MD Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 31–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 24, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Is it too much to ask for a man who is kind, decent, selfless, honest, has a good heart and who is genuinely interested in getting to know me?? Having a thriving career, his own residence and vehicle should be expected but we tend to put more emphasis on those things, instead of what really matters: Compatibility.

Now let me put this out there- everybody isn't for everybody, but shit, at least keep it real and be honest about your intentions with a woman. Bottom line, no one likes to waste time and as a woman approaching 30, my time is very very valuable. I'm not on this site to lead anyone on or break any hearts. Why? Because I don't want to be lead on or have my heart broken. I am a great catch because I know who I am and what I bring to the table, and I keep it 100, 95% of the time. I cant say the same for most people my age and that alone sets me aside from the masses. Which unfortunately renders me single and on this damn site--amongst the masses... Lol smh
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm in the process of figuring out what my true passion is and how I'm going to make a positive impact on this world doing it. I currently work with kids and families in several different capacities (mainly mental health) and have been doing that for the past ten years. Although I love it, I'm ready to move on to something else.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Whatever I put my mind to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. My height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
E. Lynn Harris, Dr. Joy Degruy, Carl Webber, Monique Greenwood and a host of other authors.

I love food. Period.

Music feeds my soul and can't live without it.

I'm a movie whore especially when it comes to 90s flicks
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My sanity. Music. My loved ones. My sense of purpose. My cat. Running water. (And not necessarily in that order lol)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and where I'm headed
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home watching movies drinking wine and smoking a little something something.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is between me myself and I. ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a down to earth, real, secure with yourself, humorous, consistent, positive, TALL, ambitious and honest man who is looking for something more than just casual sex. Trust me when I say I bring a LOT to the table. You should too.