Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

missmicah86

28 Tulsa, OK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 8:04am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Management
Income
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
UPDATE: I am in Tulsa, OK. Okcupid keeps matching me with people "near" Tulsa. I'm sorry, I don't consider Dallas to be "near" enough to properly get to know someone. So, please if you're not in Tulsa or VERY close proximity, I just don't feel it will work...

I am not interested in being your woman's play thing, I am not poly-anything, and don't do open relationships. If that is what you're looking for, you won't find it here.

My name is Micah. My closest friends would say I am warm, caring, loving, stylish, compassionate, funny, sarcastic, sweet, giving, loyal, trustworthy and more. I am looking to take it slow. I believe love is friendship set on fire. I am looking for a man to complement me. I am not missing half of myself and looking for one to complete me. I have a wonderful 4 year old son, whom I have full time. I LOVE to cook, bake and grill! I love dressing up and hitting the town, but can be just as comfortable in jeans out in the country or a comfy day at home. I love music, but don't get into most concerts. I am very honest and expect the same in my friends and potential partner. I have been exploring and learning many new things in life. Starting new hobbies and always willing to try something new. I love kids and have a huge heart and will love each kid as my own, if you should have any. I want a partner who I can share similar interests, yet we can introduce each other to new things and explore new things together. A gentleman and a family man is a must! I am starting to think there wouldn't be anything wrong with a hopeless romantic. I like a man who is dominate but sensitive. Protective, but not controlling, territorial but not possessive. Family is very important to me. I enjoy spending time with my family. Someone who is close to his family would be a plus. I have been in retail management most of my working life, but have started a career in restaurant management as of August '14. I am a Christian, however I am not uptight or "religious". I enjoy having a good time and have never claimed to be perfect. I believe in a relationship with God over religion. I love to laugh and have a good time. I have an "interesting" sense of humor. I know when to be serious and what's appropriate and when it's appropriate. I adore good conversation! I love asking and answering questions. I LOVE motorcycles!! If you have one and want a riding partner, you just scored a bunch of brownie points!! If you don't like riding and won't consider owning one, this could be a deal breaker.
It's something I greatly enjoy and want to share with my partner.

I would love to find someone to workout with. An accountability partner, someone who will push me and help me achieve my goals. This person does not have to be a "love interest" so if you think you're up for the challenge message me! =)

Proper grammar is a huge plus! Also, if you're going to contact me please have more depth than the puddle in the driveway. Just saying. =)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a single mom to a 4 year old little boy. I have full custody of him. No baby daddy drama.

I have a job I actually enjoy and like going to each day! I have an odd schedule and work quite a bit but can and will make time for building a relationship with the right person.

I have my own house, car, and pay my own bills.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, baking and grilling!! I love to cook all kinds of foods using all different methods.

Working with kids. I've been doing it most of my life!

Talking to people. I can find common ground with the roughest individual to the most refined.

Knowing the difference between there, they're, and their. Too, to and two, etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. Everyone tells me I have beautiful eyes and most make comments on how they have never seen a color quite like mine.

There are some other things, but I'll let you figure that out, should we meet.

Always interesting to hear what people notice first about me or anyone for that matter.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read very little these days.

Music: I love a little bit of everything! From the 20's to today. Not to keen on Latin music or Ska.

Movies: I am a sucker for anything Disney/Pixar. Action/adventure, comedy, mystery, sci-fi, and more.

TV: I don't have satellite, cable, or even Netflix. So I watch very little tv. I honestly have enjoyed not having it. When I do watch tv I enjoy the discovery channel, national geographic, history, etc. I do like AFV and Who's Line is it Anyways(Drew Carey).

As for food, I love all types! I am not too picky. I love to cook and will try almost anything once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family/My Son
2. Friends
3. Car/Phone
4. God
5. Music
6. Money
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything. My mind is always going! If you become my friend or partner, you will experience some random conversations with me due to the things that pop in my head. Lol.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working late - usually till about 1a.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've never been camping... Not even in my backyard. Bigfoot scares me. I have a feeling he's not cool like Harry Henderson. :p
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're ok with the fact that I'm not a size 2. I am a full figured woman. I'm not trying to be modest. I'm trying to be honest and not waste my time or emotions on someone who isn't going to like me because of it.

Black men and Latinos are not my preference.

PLEASE HAVE A PICTURE AND AT LEAST YOUR DETAILS FILLED OUT.

Also, only looking for men in close proximity to Tulsa for dating.