Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

missoulagirl

42 F Missoula, MT

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:57pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a professional counselor living, loving, and playing in Missoula. I enjoy life fully and I am always up for meeting creative and interesting people.

I really like getting to know people pretty deeply. I adore long conversations about everything! Staying up all night talking about life experiences and ideas makes me profoundly happy.

I am just as keen on outdoorsy stuff like hiking, kayaking, and biking as I am with indoorsy stuff like cafes, bars, and live music. Although I do all of the above in a dress. I am a bit of a girly-girl.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and living in Missoula. Enjoying the simple pleasures of life. Thinking of the world beyond Missoula and exploring it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My job
Caring for others
Loving my dog
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sassy sense of style....or my dog, she is wicked cute.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything by David Sedaris or Jon Krakauer. I am not as a voracious reader as I once was. It comes and goes....

Movies: Hedwig (I know, super campy, but I can't help myself!). Indy films and documentary films are what I gravitate towards.

Music: Jerry Joseph and the Jackmormons, The Red Elvises, The Pogues, The Runaways, Daniel Johnston, Iggy Pop, Lou Reed, WP, DDBB, Neil Young, Flaming Lips, The Ramones, Vic Chesnutt, Brute, Ween, Radiohead, Nina Simone, Billie Holiday, Wilco.... I have mostly been into jam bands in the past but I am always in search of new inspiration!

Food: Fish in all its various forms.

There should be a podcast section (come on internet!) Since there isn't, I'll add one!

Podcasts: KATG, WNYC Radio lab, Savage lovecast, This American life and Risk.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog, my friends, Google, sunshine, passion, and love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's next in my life?
Being in the present moment (I know, very contradictory of my first statement...but that is how I roll!).
Compersion
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I have become a bit of a social butterfly as of late. Fridays I am usually downtown for dinner, drinks and maybe some music or good conversation. In the summer, playing games in the park or biking around. If there is live music to be seen, I may most likely be there.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am addicted to popsicle. I just can't help myself.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get out explore the rivers and mountains! I would love to have an activity partner.

You love being downtown in Missoula. Coffee dates, cocktails, river walks, music. You are okay with me unabashedly flirting with you...or at least trying too.

You are looking for a friend or lover.

You are a romantic and love to cuddle.