Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

misssuzuki

33 F Oakland, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Finally landed a sweet job as an environmental planner/biologist for an engineering company. Now that I don't have to spend all my waking hours looking for money/work I can actually like, do stuff, and have hobbies and shit, and maybe even go on a date.

Not entirely sure what I'm looking for as a pretty nerdy introvert who's super-jaded. I'm naturally suspicious of anyone I'm not good friends with, so meeting new people, blind dates, and job interviews are just not my forte. Probably best to hang out with friends first and not call it a date :)

My previous significant relationships have been with guys that are nerdy, intelligent, funny, kinky, gregarious, and REALLY into techno/house/breaks/drum and bass and are down with partying occasionally, but take their job seriously (whatever it is). I'm totally open to dating other types of people, this is just who i've been in long term relationships with.

Ladies, just a heads up i've never dated a chick and am definitely more on the straight side. Not sure if I'm interested in a relationship with a chick, but not sure that i'm not either. So yeah, that's where i'm at :)

Couples/poly? Sure why not :)
What I’m doing with my life
I take care of my crazy boxer, a snake, a couple orchids and an aloe. I make clothes and costumes, sometimes dances, sometimes dj sets, go to Burning Man, generally participate in BM-related events in the extended playa. I have 2 blogs, one of which is actually a lot of work, both of which are entirely AWESOME. Wondering what the hell to do next after 4 years of job hunting. Clearly I need more hobbies.
I’m really good at
Making stuff. Except food.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Breaks, techno, house, drum and bass, hip hop, rock/alternative, world/international/folkloric/traditional music.

Documentaries, action movies, sci fi, comedies

Non-fiction books, history of science, political/economic books, some fantasy

Project Runway, Ru Paul's Drag Race, South Park, Arrested Development, 30 Rock
The six things I could never do without
1. techno
2. breaks
3. puppies
4. Burning Man
5. my friends
6. my sanity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Techno, puppies, burning man costumes, my totally unfounded fear of not eating enough vegetables.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either snuggling with my boxer or at some breaks or techno party.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I hate dating. HATE IT. But i've been very single for quite a while.

Oh yeah i collect dead animals. Mostly skulls. Mostly.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 30–48
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you can handle a territorial 70lb boxer who doesn't like company or to be left alone. In all seriosness i basically have a furry special needs child that isn't going anywhere.