Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

misssy00

29 Northridge, CA Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Dec 31, 2014
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Speaks
English (Fluently), Tagalog (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I wasn't born here. So for those guys that, it's a deal breaker for them, stop reading now. I moved here in 2006. Started working since then.

Next, if you don't go to church at all.. stop here. I'm looking for someone that shares the same faith.

If I messaged you and said hi.. and you are now trying to see who am I like, knock yourself out. I only said hi and nothing else because I believe that even if I wrote a looong message to you, it won't matter. Your respond is based on whether you liked my profile or not, right?!

I know that sounds mean.. but I'm just being honest. I'm not here to play games.

Ok.. so if you're still reading.. I can talk something about myself now. Coz I know you're interested. :)

I'm not an animal person, so for those dog and cat lovers out there, please don't take it personally.. I'm really scared with dogs & cats, well actually with almost all animals. But not with fish.. Since they can't bite me, lol. Btw, I have a 40 gal freshwater fish tank.

I like to eat... a lot. That's why I'm trying to go to the gym so I won't be guilty if I eat ( a lot) Haha and so I can still fit into my clothes. I dont shop often, not the typical girly girl. You'll see what I mean, if ever we meet.

Started as a hobby, now I'm make beaded jewelry and I sell it on eBay and to my friends.

I'm part of our church choir and recently joined the praise and worship team, so far they haven't kick me out yet lol.

So, if you're still interested just message me with any question/s you wanna ask.

***Oh by the way, I have soft spot for tall Asian Christian guy who doesn't smoke :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just finished my bachelor's degree last Dec.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like arts and crafts. I also enjoy working with numbers.

Oh I love to bake brownies too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile.. is it true? :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
With movies, anything except horror.

I like to listen to Christian music.. Toby Mac, Hillsong, Mercy Me..etc

Im not usually home but my DVR has big bang theory, hgtv shows and food network shows.

Food? .. Italian and Asian cuisine all the wayyy!!!!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God's mercy &grace
Family
Church family
Kids
Arts
Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What am going to do next. Next hour, next day, next week...etc
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Practicing at church and maybe going to eat out or movie after.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dropped a 45lb weight on my foot at the gym :(
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you read my profile and still wants to know more about me :)