Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

misstalor

26 F Oslo, Norway

My Details

Last Online
Jan 31
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Equal parts workaholic, crossfitter, avid reader, crossword whiz, bike rider and baker. I'm Australian but I've come to Oslo via Paris where I lived for a year, helping to open a business.

One day I'd like to have a Cardigan Corgi named Winston, live in the woods, grow vegetables, bake bread every day and read endlessly. Hopefully by then I can play a mean game of chess and speak several languages.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I moved to France last year for a job offer but ended up in Oslo for something even more amazing. After visiting Copenhagen for the Nordic Barista Cup, I was offered a job at Tim Wendelboe, otherwise known as my dream job. If you're unsure what that is, its a roastery that also makes delicious coffee. I'm enormously passionate about what I do and meeting people equally passionate about something is excellent.

I made a vow that I would like to speak three languages before I die and I'm currently working on that. Not doing amazingly but slugging it out nonetheless.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Wearing pretty vintage dresses, laughing, baking and cooking delicious things, lifting heavy weights (thats a strange one, I know, but being strong is great), playing cards, making coffee and beverages of all types, fixing stuff, adapting to awkward situations.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Super big smile, laugh and probably my bouncy curly hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything by Charles Bukowski, John Fante, Miranda July, Kurt Vonnegut or Douglas Coupland. I'm an avid reader and Book Depository is one of my favorite places to spend time. Currently having an existential crisis about whether or not to purchase a kindle. The tactile feeling of having a book in your hands versus the accessibility of every book all the time...Ugh. I just don't know.

As for movies, Wes Anderson is my favorite director and anything from the golden era of cinema is really great.

HBO has almost perfected the art of making the best TV shows. Game of Thrones, Mad Men. Then there is QI, Battlestar Galactica, Misfits, Skins, Dr Who, Adventure Time. The list goes on... This Norwegian winter has been great for keeping up to date with entertainment.

I'm one of those people that eats anything at least once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
An oven, a bathtub, a good book, a teapot, my family and a bike.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make other people around me happy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Making dinner for a bunch of friends then playing cards. Enjoying some whisky. Drinking a pot of tea and taking it easy. Going dancing until the sun comes up.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm terrible at sticking to relationships. I tend to tire of people easily.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You fancy getting to know someone quite fun a little better.