Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

misstigress

39 F Shanghai, China

My Details

Last Online
Apr 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.74m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Fluently), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am feminine but not girly; a bit of a romantic; straight forward and tend to wear my heart on my sleeve. I don't take myself too seriously, life is way too short! I make and keep promises. I know my own mind and don't play games. I adore fragrance, and all things that feel and smell good smothered all over my body. I am at my most happiest when all my senses are reeling, and have made my career out of my passion. I love being me and love my life, I am just looking for the cherry on top now!
What I’m doing with my life
Going with the flow, occasionally climbing up hills and taking the scenic route!
I’m really good at
Guessing how many koi are in fishponds, winning stuff, just making flights in the nick of time, spotting phonies, hailing cabs and you should hear me whistle!
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't really know....but a lot say I have a great energy....I am told that I "stand out". Guess I am tallish, or maybe a self confident presence? Anyhow, I guess it is a turn off for some scaredy cats...hopefully there is a great man out there who thinks the contrary!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I just bought a guitar... Anyone out there willing to give lessons???
The six things I could never do without
Surprises, humor, my cats, fun, intimacy and integrity - not necessarily in that order!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How the reward for hard work seems to be more hard work, checking in with myself on whether I am living the life I desire...becoming more selfless. Oh, and men if I am to be honest!

I'm looking for someone quirky with a bit of an edge, who can share my love of the absurd, in some of my passions or who has a few of their own. An intelligent, thoughtful and romantic man, passionate both mentally and physically, willing to share and who is grounded and genuinely happy with their lot in life.

I do not need a clone of me, but I am very comfortable with myself and need that to be reflected in someone else. Hopefully you would like nights in as much as nights out; and ok with mad dash, spur of the moment antics; be forthright and direct, yet be gentlemanly and charming; and be just fine with making sure I know I am right at the centre of your world.... Too much to ask? Perhaps, but there it is.
On a typical Friday night I am
TGIF or sexy day! Long story, ask and you'll find out!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Willing to admit all, i never regret what i've done, only what i haven't!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–50
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You get to the bottom and want to go back to the top!