Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Akron, OH Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 6, 2013
5' 7" (1.71m)
Body Type
Not at all
Wants kids
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a sweet laid back kind of girl looking for a sweet laid back kind of guy :) I like to go out to the metro parks as much as I can to go hiking now that it is warm. It's more important to me to find a friend first and build that In to a relationship :) I'm not looking to rush into anything.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently am working full time in sales, I have a very rewarding career I help people in need everyday. I try to go hiking as much as I can when the weather is nice out, being active is key for me I do not want to date a couch potato. I was not always in this mind set but its very important to me to stay healthy and i have made a lot if changes in my life and habits to do so. I eat healthy but don't force that on anyone I date, it's just been a lifestyle change for myself and I am very serious about it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm great at baking, cooking, and decorating I'm the next Martha Stewart minus the orange jumpsuit :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I usually get complimented on my eyes and my smile first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love reading I recently have gotten into it a little more. I don't watch much television but I do love a good flick, anything with comedy or action is a bonus. The Godfather is one of my favorite movies :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Independence, cell phone, my dog, eyeliner, car, family :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to do for my next vacation.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Grabbing dinner with a friend or spending time with my family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not telling :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to meet a sweet girl that has her stuff together :)