Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

misstishdml

36 San Francisco, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 32–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 7:23am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), French (Poorly), Arabic (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Honest, caring, and intellectually curious, and am looking for the same. Can be feisty at times, (I just call it knowing what I want in life), and have a low tolerance for BS. I like to challenge myself both mentally and physically. Growing up with brothers, I learned how to keep up and not worry about getting a scraped knee, so there's almost no activity I won't try, although it's frequently spinning, hiking with the pup, and pilates.

Grew up in an Italian family, but was raised on the East Coast, so I'm a bit between both cultures, and have lived all over the US and overseas. The Tolkien quote, "Not all who wander are lost" really resonates with me.

Looking to meet a nice, old-fashioned fella with a good heart who is ready to be in a committed relationship (sorry, no random hookups). You can have all the money or looks in the world, but if you don't have any character what's the point? Would like to find someone who has similar interests, who will challenge me and make me think, but also has a dorky side and will pick up on my penchant for movie quotes. Huge plus if you're active/athletic, love dogs, and like traveling/learning about new cultures. Anything else feel free to ask away...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Movie quotes, languages
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile. Thank goodness for braces!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
-Radiohead, Phantogram, Amy Winehouse, Washed Out, MGMT, Coldplay, Smashing Pumpkins
-New Girl, Mindy Project, Downton Abbey, Top Gear, Sherlock (the British one)
-Breakfast at Tiffany's, Annie Hall, Before Sunset, L'Auberge Espanol, just to name a few. I could literally go on for days across multiple genres (was almost a film major)
- I don't trust anyone that doesn't like burritos, red wine, or chocolate
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-My dog
-Some form of cardio
- Heels (I _hate_ feeling short)
- Family & friends
- Nice glass of wine after a long day
- Dark chocolate
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dinner and drinks with friends, or having a night in
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-Have your act together and know what you're looking for in life (no Peter Pans please)
- Are dorky-cute
-Are old-fashioned
- Are mildly athletic and enjoy being active / being healthy