Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

misstoris

32 F Saugerties, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jul 30, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Insert catchy catch phrase here______________.
I've done a lot of exciting things in my life and want to keep it going. I love to try new things and share in what I love to do already. Ask, I can tell you more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Everyday is a day to learn something new:
I realize I can work hard, mom it up and find time to do the things I enjoy. I enjoy hearing live music and gettin down if the timing is right and the sound is good. I try to keep everything in order, clean house and all that domestic stuff, but find in some occasions it's best to focus on other things, like my ridiculously funny son or just getting a sitter and going to the coffee shop for a time out or a long ride with my music blasting singing all loud to the 15 seconds I know really well of that song I've been mumbling to the whole time. (Holy run on sentences batman!)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking up good food and managing a kick ass restaurant.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My tattoos and my confidence.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: Atlas Shrugged and other fiction by Ayn Rand (please note: the fiction part. I like the style and individualistic concept, not the politics)
Favorite movies: Usual Suspects, Natural Born Killers, Four Rooms, Fight Club, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, A beautiful mind, Devils Rejects, I could go on like this for a long time…
Shows: I just got cable for the first time in 5 years, get back to me in a few weeks...and I'm back, I like all the new cartoons, Regular show and adventure time. Also once the kids are in bed I like to watch shameless and Bill Mahr.
Music: I like just about all music, I play trumpet, so am partial to blues and funk. I've been listening to the Stumble Bum Brass Band a lot lately, Bob Marley, Pitchfork Militia, Janis Joplin, Dresden Dolls, Tool, Frank Zappa, P funk, Disco Biscuits, Tedeschi Trucks Band, Howlin Wolf, I love going on YouTube and riding the suggestion train of music....
Food: I eat a gluten and dairy free diet I love to cook, just rockin it with a new flare that is quite tasty!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Patients,
‘Me time’,
Freedom/Independence/self-determination,
The ability to make decisions and think for myself,
A little sarcastic humor to lighten up my otherwise serious demeanor,
And Coffee, I have to have coffee!!!

My boys are of course in the category of such things like air, water and food, I obviously need them!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My boys and work and balance between them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am working, managing the best restaruant ever.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel so inclined.
If your not going to show me a picture of your dick!!!! I mean really guys, it is not as sexy as you think it is; besides, I find words to be much more fascinating.