Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

misswolfka

56 F Honolulu, HI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:56am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I don't know what to tell you, I am just me.
I've lived in a teepee in Alaska, traveled the country on a tour of art festivals, taken my 2 wolves helicopter camping on the Island of Hawaii. I've ridden a stallion named Diablo (he lives up to his reputation) on the Mesa by the Rio Grande. I'm an artist who's lived on every edge of the world.

I have a great eye for rare gemstones and I find it fascinating that something so beautiful can come out of a mud pit.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making the world a more beautiful place, one colored light spectrum at a time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Creating beautiful environments with light and art.
Conversing with all kinds of people.
Cooking gourmet blueberry grilled cheese sandwiches and baking savory pies.
Traveling, it's in my blood. My mother sold me to the gypsies when I was a child.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I usually have a Lion, Tiger, Wolf, or Bear by my side. Oh my!
My friends would say my style and grace, and my daughter would say that people are too busy falling in love with me to notice anything at all: except me of course. ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite movies are Hildago, Coraline, Avatar. a Dangerous Beauty, Peter and the Wolf.

Books - The Destiny Cards, Tarot Cards, Hunger Games trilogy,
Kushiels Dart, Silver Wolf, Design and Art books, Architectural Digest.

Music - U2, Sting, Lana Del Rey. Iggy Azalea. John Lennon, Fleetwood Mac, Marshall Tucker, Elton John.

Yumm - Indian, Thai, Chinese, and of course my home made French Spinach pie and Russian Vegetable pie: basically anything I make albeit I rarely get to eat it because my family members eat like wolves.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My black cat Jack.
My Vitamix for my morning smoothy.
My Coral colored Pashmina.
White Chocolate Truffles but Peanut Butter Truffles would do in a pinch.
Freshly laundered Egyptian cotton sheets.
My tarot cards so I can psychically spy on my daughter. ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Keeping up with the trends. Witchy stuff. Design and Architecture. My Bohemian artists lifestyle: living in a loft.

... Why my black cat insists on wearing my pashmina?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Constructing elaborate art pieces with my daughter/business partner while being scolded by my black cat for working too late. [He's such a curmudgeon sometimes!]
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't need the finer things, but I really enjoy them! If we only live once, why not do it like a black cat wrapped in a cashmere pashmina reading tarot cards?
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 46–69
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to try being wrapped in a cashmere pashmina like a black cat while reading tarot cards?

... You really have no idea what you're missing!

Or you also enjoy eating truffles in Egyptian cotton sheets.

Oh and you must enjoy having a cat hat.

Or if a woman who raised her daughters with wolves is more intriguing than frightening.

And if you have a taste and pay check to enjoy the finer things with me, I will only bank roll my life style.

And you don't post pictures of your headless torso.