Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

missxmaddy

25 F Stockton-on-Tees, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Apr 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I think it's really hard trying to summarise yourself, after re-reading what I'd initially put, I thought it didn't really reflect who I am.

I'm a silly and sometimes sarcastic person. I love to laugh and watch loads of comedies. I'm also easily spooked and creeped out so even though I do like scary films, my overactive imagination makes it impossible to watch them and lead a normal life.

I love kawaii-cute things. I've got a large collection of Hello Kitty. I'd love to visit Tokyo and immerse myself in the weird cuteness of it all. I think in my lifetime, someone MUST take me to Puroland! I also like knitting amigurumi toys.

This leads me nicely onto crafting. I LOVE making things. I draw, sew, stitch, embroider, cut, knit and craft. Another thing I apparently love making is a mess but it comes with the hobbies! I like to save all sorts of things in the hope they will be used for other projects. I suppose I am like a magpie but others would call it hoarding.

I like to talk and debate with people about most things - I do have strong opinions though but if I argue, it doesn't mean I dislike someone. I actually enjoy it! I'd get on better with someone who is intelligent - it's quite important to me. The more we have to talk about, the better.

I have some wonderful friends who mean the world to me. I can have a lovely day just talking with a friend, going out and doing something cultural or having a girly shopping day. (I really really love to shop. I don't mind if you don't - it's an activity I enjoy undertaking alone or with friends).

So...in a nutshell that is me.
What I’m doing with my life
I've recently graduated from Leeds University with a joint honours in Philosophy and Theology but I'm still chasing my dream job! I am currently undertaking studies to become a teacher.
I’m really good at
I love creative hobbies. I do a lot of needlecraft such as knitting, embroidery and sewing. I also enjoy drawing and art. I love to read and fill my brain with lots of stuff, too!
The first things people usually notice about me
I would love it to be my hair, since I adore my hair and it's pretty long. However, the downside of this is all my friends tell me I look like the scary woman from "The Grudge". Yeah, cheers for that!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favourite books are: Harry Potter, Philip Pullman's Dark Materials trilogy, Anything written by or starring Charlie Brooker, Memoirs of a Geisha and all of Bill Bryson's books. I love to read, there are probably so many more which I can't recall.

My favourite films are: Mean Girls, Velvet Goldmine, Amelie and Forgetting Sarah Marshall. I love a good girly film, pretty much of any variety. I also love Studio Ghibli films.

My favourite bands and artists are: Brand New (I totally adore them) Regina Spektor, Alexisonfire, Blink 182, The Beatles and Lady Gaga. I like most music though from all genres!

My favourite television programmes are: Desperate Housewives, Doctor Who, The Big Bang Theory, How I met your Mother, Parks and Recreation, Blackadder, Black Books, Peep Show, Breaking Bad, Dexter American Dad, Family Guy, True Blood and South Park.

I also like some anime such as Death Note, Fruits Basket and Ouran High School Host Club.

I sometimes like playing games but I'm not a serious gamer. I do love Pokemon and I am also obsessed with Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney.

My favourite food is Pizza!
The six things I could never do without
My besties!

My family

My Shih-Tzu, he is the cutest thing ever!

A pair of knitting needles and a ball of wool

My makeup bag

My laptop
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, The Universe, Everything? No, probably not. I generally spend more time thinking what I'm going to have for lunch or how many pennies are in my bank account. I can be deep, and I do enjoy a good debate but I'm just as happy having fabulous laughs too. It's all about balance!
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually being like a little granny and knitting while watching a film, followed by an early night. However, I do appreciate a good wild night of drinking and dancing with my girlies!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If it's private, then it's going to remain that way.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 20–40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You have something interesting to say for yourself.

You aren't rude.

Also, you might want to be patient, I am a bit rubbish with technology and things!