Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

missy1891

33 Saint Johns, FL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a pretty self sufficient person. I am a single mom who loves to spend time with my family. I enjoy boating, the beach, the pool, exercising, watching my son play football, and sometimes just watching a movie and relaxing. I also love being spontaneous! I am very clean and constantly pick up after myself...I guess there's some OCD involved with that! I also love to laugh and love making people laugh. I am very honest and sarcastic and really enjoy helping people. I am a registered nurse and love my job!! I will be starting my Doctor of Nursing Practice at UNF this fall so one day I will have my own practice!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working full time as well as being a full time mom. I am seeking my Nurse practitioner license next for pediatrics!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Motherhood, yelling during football games, school, and making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile...I swear everyone I meet says I have a pretty smile and that I am always smiling. Guess it just comes natural. Second would be my legs.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love Italian food! I enjoy comedy/romantic movies as well as action everyone once in a while. I like some reality tv when I do get a chance to watch tv! I love country, R&B, alternative music...basically whatever I am in the mood for.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, my son, air, food, and sweet tea...don't really need much more than that :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My goals in life and how I can accomplish them. I am pretty independent and enjoy achieving those goals whether they are my short term or long term goals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing whatever it is that I like to do!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have OCD...not the uncontrollable crazy kind but I am organized and neat and usually overclean every once in a while.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have goals in life, you like kids, you do not curse around kids and you are Christian.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!