Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

missy_Ch

34 F Edmonton, Alberta, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:24am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay), Vietnamese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a fun-loving person, I like to try new things and experience life to the fullest. If you enjoy traveling, good food, good company and lots of laughter and if you think you have a chance with me, send me a line ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a independent and career oriented person. I have a passion for the work that I do. I look forward to exploring and growing professionally. On a personal level, I am looking for new friends or even that special someone who I can share my life with. Someone who is adventurous and willing to travel and explore the world with me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Speaking my mind, exploring new eating places, dancing, and sleeping.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My charming smile ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't have a favorite book, if there's a choice between reading a book and going to the movies i'll go to the movies.
I'm really bad at remembering band names, if there's a good beat to the music i'll dance to it and will like it.
I love food and will try anything, except dogs or something weird.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Ok this is deep stuff, lets see:
food, sleep, my free will, my family, you? I have to think more on this question.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life in general, how simple things really are and how we tend to make it complicated. How to try and live in the moment and stay positive each day as if it was my last.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on the week. I would either go out with friends or family and check out new places to eat or try out, if not I'll stay in and watch movies or invite friends to come over for wine, cheese and board games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to love to watch scary horror movies like the grudge until one year I did a marathon with my friends and watched different versions of japanese horror and scared myself shitless. Had to bunk with my younger sister for 6 months before I had the nerve to sleep alone again.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are not a serial killer, are sincere and nice. You want to meet new friends, try out new places with good food, good company and laughter.