Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

missymazzy

20 F Sugar Land, TX

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–24
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 15
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Unemployed
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I always feel like I write way too much when I fill these out, so I'll keep it clean and concise.

My name is Melissa, but you can call me Missy.
You will probably always be second to my dog because he is my life.
I'm actually Pan, but that's not an option on here.
I spend too much time on the internet.
I've never lived anywhere but Sugar Land.
One of my aunts and I are the lone liberals of my family.
420 friendly, though I'm not high all the time like some.
I'm kinda chubby, and I'm sort of working on it, but really if it's a problem for you then, uh, whoops.
Also, I pride myself on being pretty open-minded about just about everything-- religion, sexuality, philosophies, etc., so even if my personal beliefs don't exactly match yours, I'll more than likely still respect them.
I actually have a great relationship with both of my parents.
Moving on.

HERES THE CATCH: I was recently re-diagnosed with a seizure disorder. So far, my meds are working but I have to be seizure free for 6 months before I can drive again. It sucks, and I'm sorry, but I'm already a month in. Please be patient.

SNAPCHAT ME: mozknows
c;
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
It's taken me a while to actually figure out what I'm doing, so to make a long-story short, I'm finishing up my core classes at a junior college, then I'm getting to work on a degree in Psychology (or at least, I think that's what I'll do). Then, I can move onto the second step of studying speech pathology. It's gonna take a bit of time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- writing
- being obnoxious about my dog
- Harry Potter trivia
- basketball (sometimes)
- watching Netflix
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm gonna go with the fact that I have a shaved head. Not many people are into that. I'm not sick or on the verge of a breakdown. Promise. It's a personal preference.

**Edit: it's still short but bleached now and slowly growing out. Whatevz.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Harry Potter is my top series (I have a marauders tattoo. Fight me.)
Anything by John Green, The Great Gatsby, Nathaniel Hawthorne, Dune, To Kill a Mockingbird, The Outsiders

My favorite movie is probably Shakespeare in Love or Warrior, and those alone are pretty good examples of what my taste is like. I'm also a sucker for Disney and Dreamworks films along with The Dark Knight trilogy.

Buffy is my favorite show followed closely by Bob's Burgers and Doctor Who (Nine is my favorite). Sherlock is way up there, and I could watch all nine episodes for the rest of my life (not that I'd be satisfied). I also try to keep up with Once Upon a Time and Grey's Anatomy.

For music, I'll just name my more recent favorites: Avenged Sevenfold, Lana Del Rey, Ed Sheeran, The Bravery, Bastille, Fall Out Boy, Daft Punk, and some dubstep and classic rock.

As for food, my mom is an awesome cook, but I'll basically eat anything with noodles in it. My favorites are Chinese, Seafood, Italian, and Cajun.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Puppy
2. Mom
3. Glasses
4. Netflix
5. Phone
6. Chocolate Milk
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
TV shows, what friends are up to, books I'm reading, when I can sleep next, dreams I've had, my dog, my sexuality, what to do with my hair, etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either with my best friend Kay and all of her college friends, or wrapped up in a blanket on my bed watching something on Netflix. There really is no inbetween.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I take medicine every day of my life.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
* You're a huge nerd and like any of the interests I've listed above
* You think I'm totally awesome or totally attractive after reading my profile
* You wanna chill and blaze up together
* You just want a new friend
* You need someone to talk to about anything
* If you're actually interested in me