Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

missyvee

25 F Reading, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Aug 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, I'm Vee.

I'm outgoing, chatty and looking to hang out with new people. I say hang out because I am looking to find someone to enjoy myself with. Be it in, out, playing games, watching stuff, swapping music or drinking/dancing/gigging/other thinngs. I'm looking firstly for friends, if we have a spark then great. :)

I work in Wokingham and live in Reading. I try to keep my weekends busy. I like going to gigs and finding new places. I'm not such a girly girl, though I have my moments. I tend to hang with the guys playing computer games and exchanging music rather than go shopping.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am looking for new adventures. Just settling into a new job and living for the weekends. Tryng to find someone/people to have fun with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Giving hugs and snuggling, giving massages and then probably Mario Kart.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I have an accent. Some get it straightaway, some eventually figure out, or ask and get told.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have just finished the Jumper set and I am currently working my way through Game of Thrones.

My favourite films are probably LOTR, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Hanna, Inception, 500 Days of Summer, Hotel Rwanda, Dirty Dancing (I don't even care), A La Folie Pas Du Tout, Juno and Thumbsucker (it's weird but it's good).

I enjoy a lot of no longer aired American TV shows- Fringe, Chuck, Firefly... I also like The Mentalist, Game of Thrones, Pretty Little Liars, Community, Burn Notice and probably more. Also like QI, Mock the Week, HIGNFY and other British comedy, especially Eddie Izzard.

Music, ooh I don't know where to start. Indie/rock/electro mainly, but I like a bit of country, a lot of 80's and 90's songs that I grew up with. Basement Jaxx, Muse, Bon Jovi, Bon Iver, The Postal Service, Jimmy Eat World, Hot Chip, Rammstein, Biffy Clyro, The Beach Boys, The Prodigy, Crystal Castles...plenty more! Big mixture and occasionally a current chart song. :)

I like Mexican food best, but I will eat almost anything. Except Sweet & Sour or lamb. I want to enjoy lamb so badly because it always smells so good when cooked, but it doesn't taste as good. :(
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone, my camera (and its accessories), the internet, my PC, my friends and my music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything, I am always looking for answers. Help?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually in playing a computer game (Diablo 3, Tomb Raider or Mario Kart 8 at the moment), partying/dancing in a club, chilling at friends' or visiting friends in (sort of) far away places.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Just ask...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like my profile and want to get to know me, but if you are red for your answer to the STALE is to STEAL, more importantly if my answer is red, don't bother... :P