Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mist0082

32 Atlanta, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:03pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.69m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Student
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Korean (Fluently), C++ (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
1. Product country origin : made in Korea, not China
2. Manufacturer : some parents
3. Released in 1982, but still working
4. Dimension : approximate 2'x5'7"(600x1700mm)
5. Weight : 142Lbs(64kg), but it is changeable according to input.
6. Function : Speaking Korean and English(not perfect version, need new patch), chauffeur service, cleaning the house, giving a joke, releasing your stress, etc. If you think functions are not enough for your requirements, you can add more functions(programmable software with open sources).
7. Special features : 6 hours charging last 18 hours.
Only 2 meals are required for whole day working (You can omit to give a breakfast).
8. Price : free (if I meet the female I love.)
9. After service : your entire life
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently, I am Ph.D student in GT and a structure engineer which is very similar as building or bridged doctor.
When I was in my mothers stomach, my mother was in Korea. In other words, I was born in Korea.
I graduated Architectural engineering. After college, I had worked in ROKMC (Republic of Korea Marine corps) as an engineering officer for 4 years. After my military service, I went to graduate school to get master degree for structure engineering. Then, I had worked Hyundai company.
To strengthen my academic background more, I came to GT 2.5years ago.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
fast driving(but not too often),history, working as a boy friend, reading palm line, giving a practical solution for the relationship between ppl, consultations on love, consulting to stock investment, a play on words, and in bed.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know because I never have been asked it. Could please let me know later if we meet?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Coffee
2. GPS (no sense of direction in driving)
3. Trustworthy friends
4. Family
5. Conversation
6. Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How can I make my adviser to understand very easy concept.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to know more about me