Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mistahj6

31 M Oakland, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:25pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a simple man with a simple plan: find a date!

I am generally laid back, I have somewhat eclectic tastes and my group of friends reflects that. We pride ourselves on being young professionals who are not afraid to enjoy classic moments of ridiculousness (and by ridiculous, I mean overwhelming awesome). There is not always a game plan when we hangout, but we always come away with great memories.

I love writing and music. I'm always down to hit up an open mic (and even sign up to hit the stage every once in a while). I love going to concerts or listening to free music in a park. I dabble in percussion (usually, I play at church) and have been teaching myself to play the bass guitar for a few years now... (getting better, I swear!) I'm not a huge partier, but I do like to have fun. I do regularly go to church, and am currently looking for a Bible study to get involved in regularly.

I'm looking for someone that knows what she wants, and is not afraid to ask for it. I'm attracted to confidence and a sense humor. I would love to find a woman who shares my faith with me and enjoys growing in hers.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I spend most of my free time hanging out with friends, going to concerts, eating good food, writing poetry and listening to music.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like playing percussion instruments like the drums, djembe and cajon. I usually play at church or at the park.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love Indian, Ethiopian, Korean and Italian (pretty much any ethnic food). Books I like: The Hunger Games, The Help, The Millennium Trilogy, Harry Potter and I am Number Four. Shows I watch 30 Rock, How I Met Your Mother and Scrubs. Music I like: No Doubt, Jay Z, The Roots and Talib Kweli.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Phone, Computer, Water, Friends, Music, and Sleep.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the Movies, Chillin at a friends house or getting drinks with friends.